can anybody send me a small amount of Blurt tokens? gonna send them back right after that!

in Actifit2 years ago

CLAIMing rewards there needs a minimal transaction fee!

and I only have: 0.012 liquid #Blurt :)
https://blurtwallet.com/@trayan/transfers

Already started powering down some Blurt Power, so I could be able to claim my rewards next Sunday...

I just realised today that my #actifit posts are not posted on the #blurt blockchain along with #steem & #hive.
My last post is 3 months old, that's when I maybe had some liquid tokens. I remembered was able to claim my first rewards from @actifit back then.

Also I was not planning to use Blurt before it was Actifit enabled (so I withdrew all tokens last year).
Now I want to give it a go...

I mean who discards some free tokens, right?

i'm not in a hurry or anything!

could easily continue posting my actifit reports for a week more...only on the two blockchains :)

BUT if anybody is willing to help and can trust...

I believe minimum amount for transfer is 5 BLURT!
I'm going to give back, when i claim my rewards right away!
if someone is wondering WHY i haven't bought some blurt tokens from #Hive-engine. Well the price is 0.9 #swap.hive for a #blurt & i don't have enough to buy 5 blurt at the moment ;)

thanks! :D

Sort:  

You got it..

Thanks, man! You rock! ;)
!BEER
you got them back ;)