My Actifit Report Card: December 5 2021

in Actifit2 years ago (edited)

A Day of Motivated Endeavours -

My Daily Adventures;


Sunday December 5th, 2021

You can find my daily actifit postings here /@trezzahn for ecency, and:

https://actifit.io/activity/trezzahn#

the new sportstalksocial frontpage, where I re-blogged my favourite and now new stories to so far:

https://www.sportstalksocial.com/@trezzahn/

and my Engrave dblog:

https://trezzahnshideout.dblog.org/


My Morning -> Afternoon

I woke early today around 6am, and, having done my crypto-work and finances last night, decided upon getting ready early making some breakfast and a coffee, and watching AMC+'s Fear the Walking Dead, continuing on from last night and well into season two!
After a few episodes, I worked my hydroponics and botany as the sun rose, and headed out for a morning walk after getting ready around 9am!

After checking the weather for the next day/two, I had an OCD moment with some meteorology - have fun deceivering these if interested!


  • Lots of snow for Ontario north, sleet and squals for central, and then a drastic 10+ degree warmup with a nice day tomorrow after today

And the warmup following;



The Afternoon -> Evening


Out of the house for 11am, I went on a canal adventure!

Always love the graffiti tags here;

I find them beautiful!

And so down the tracks I went!

To the edge of the canal spillway!

Getting a full view from this beautiful vantage,

I took in all that was around me!

Following the tracks again led me to another spot,

And found some more beautiful artwork!

Some of the taken that goes into this kinda thing is truly amazing...

And continuing along and crossing a metal scaffold,

I passed a wood-stop for water sewage - something interesting inplemented in this canal;

With some art on one side,

And got another view of the canal!

And eventually reaching the bottom, I checked out some of the artwork below;

Some artists have incredible talent -

There were layers on layers and rows and rows of tags!

This long one turned out to be my favourite -

And continuing under the bridge,

There were three sides,

This one with some beautiful art on both ends;

And this,

And the third,

With a samurai!

And so I ventured toward the spillway,

Getting some nice shots along the way,

And heading back to take a look if the sewers were open!

Which, sadly to my dismay, they were not; but oh well! Still made for some great photography!

And so, finishing around 2pm, I headed home to get some phone charge and grab lunch!


And so, I ended off my wonderful evening with some roast and a few episodes of "AMC+'s" Fear the Walking Dead, well into Season Two now!

Checking up on my crypto finances, I really notice the volatility of Hive and crypto in general right now. Quite unstable, but I have confidence in the network!

But, anywho, after examining my finances and finishing up my writings for the night, I prepared myself for bed and grabbed a good book to take a look at.

For today was a long day, but an enjoyable one at that.

And I look forward to more adventures!


Pinmappled!


Cheers to yet another good one all, and to tomorrow's, all fellow ActiFitters - the best of days! 🍻


Check out some of my other stuff!

https://peakd.com/@trezzahn

https://ecency.com/@trezzahn/blog



#hive #photography #sportstalk #sportstalksocial #actifit #steemit #blogging #blog #ecency #steem #walking #christmas #christmastime #holidays #outdoors #hiking #outside #views #enjoyment #photography #life #exploring #adventuring #graffiti #artwork #tagging #fall #autumn #beauty #happy #pinmapple #trezzahn
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


05/12/2021
11713
Aerobics, Daily Activity, Gardening, Home Improvement, House Chores, Photowalking, Walking, Yard Work
Height
180.3 cm
Weight
60.1 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been added to Pinmapple! 🎉🥳🍍

Did you know you have your own profile map?
And every post has their own map too!

Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Pinmapple
  • Click the get code button
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post (Hive only)
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @trezzahn.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!

You have been rewarded 74.451 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 11713 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received a 0.98% upvote via @actifit account.

The following boosts were applied to your post:
Protein Shake - L1
+ 15 % AFIT
Boosts increased your AFIT earnings by 9.7110 AFIT
Actifit rewards and upvotes are based on your: - User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count, recent rewarded activity and owned AFITX. - Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT and AFITX tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Actifit is a Hive Witness. If you believe in our project, consider voting for us

rulersig2.jpg
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial