My Actifit Report Card: January 27 2022

in Actifit2 years ago

Another Day Off and a Checking of Some More Psilocybin Growth! -

My Daily Adventures;


Thursday, January 27th, 2022

You can find my daily actifit postings here /@trezzahn , and for ecency -

https://actifit.io/activity/trezzahn#

with reblogs:

https://www.sportstalksocial.com/@trezzahn/

and my Engrave dblog:

https://trezzahnshideout.dblog.org/


My Morning -> Afternoon

Waking early to leave at 8am for a 9am doctor's appointment, I rose around 6am and began getting ready with a nice coffee, an episode of Black Sails [episode three now!], a checking of my crypto-generation, passives, finances and economics; and a look at and caring for of my botany, indoor garden and hydroponics.
Ready and good to go, I headed out the door and arrived shortly after 8:40am.

It was beautiful outside, and I caught the suns glimmer perfectly whilst walking to my appointment;

Lots of highrises down here!


Finishing up my appointment, I prepared to leave and head back on my way!

And waiting to get my prescription, I found a nice-looking Deciduous Winterberry Holly, or otherwise known as the Black Alder, Feverbush or Coralberry.

A hardy and ornamental plant, fruitful for birds - I read up about the berry while waiting for my fill;

The botanical name is Ilex Verticillata classified under that Holly Plants, of the Aquifoliaceae family Aquifoliales order.
Classifying further;

  • of the Magnoliopsida - Dicotyledons, Dicots, Eudicots class, and
  • of the Tracheophyta - Vascular plants, Seed plants, Ferns, Tracheophytes phyllum.

Pretty!

Finally, with script in hand, it was time to head back! For it was a long wait!


My Afternoon -> Evening

Arriving back in the afternoon, I checked up on my petri dishes from last week,

With bacterial contam from both weeks showcased below;

And first week's dishes, doing well as expected;


Next, I headed up to check on my cleaned dishes;

  • Two at back were washed again

And following, prepared my Agar stovetop!

With dishes dry shortly after starting,

I was good to go on a pour of agar after several hours!


Relaxing for the remainder of my afternoon, finishing up my agar around 4pm, I watched my YouTube subscriptions and the Trailer Park Boys' SwearNet.


My Evening -> Night

As eve drew near, I went out for a walk before nightfall.

Snow falling lightly around me as temperatures hovered near zero - it was a nice way to end off a great and productive day.

For I spent the remainder of my night watching Black Sails, and thoroughly enjoyed my time doing so. Let's see what tomorrow brings!



Cheers to yet another good one all, and to tomorrow's, all fellow ActiFitters - the best of days! 🍻



Check out some of my other stuff!

https://peakd.com/@trezzahn

https://ecency.com/@trezzahn/blog

https://ecency.com/hive-125125/@trezzahn/from-spore-to-mushroom-colonizing-consolidating-and-birthing-fresh-psilocybin-ready-for-flush-and-harvest-final-edit-full-guide


Support a healthy lifestyle!




#hive #blog #photography #actifit #sportstalk #sportstalksocial #blogging #steem #steemit #blogging #ecency #weedcash #outdoors #outside #snow #snowing #snowy #beautiful #frozen #photogenic #walking #hiking #mississauga #peel #city #views #enjoyment #life #exploring #adventuring #scenic #winter #wintertime #beauty #happy #plants #berry #berries #berryplant #berryplants #hollyplant #hollyplants #ilexverticilata #deciduouswinterberry #deciduouswinterberryholly #winterberry #winterberryholly #blackalder #feverbush #coralberry #mushroom #fungi #isolate #psilocybin #cannabis #weed #marijuana #trezzahn
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


27/01/2022
14206
Aerobics, Daily Activity, Gardening, Hiking, Home Improvement, House Chores, Photowalking, Walking, Yard Work
Height
180.3 cm
Weight
60.1 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

Sort:  

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!

You have been rewarded 83.9216 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 14206 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received a 1.02% upvote via @actifit account.

The following boosts were applied to your post:
Protein Shake - L3
+ 15 % AFIT
Protein Shake - L1
+ 15 % AFIT
Boosts increased your AFIT earnings by 19.3666 AFIT
Actifit rewards and upvotes are based on your: - User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count, recent rewarded activity and owned AFITX. - Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT and AFITX tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Actifit is a Hive Witness. If you believe in our project, consider voting for us

rulersig2.jpg
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial