Wedding Bells: September 17 2022

in Actifit • 2 years ago (edited)


We went to another wedding. 💒
The last one was two weeks ago!
Anyway this one was for a young man that my son has known since they were in sixth grade.
There was lots of good food and it was special to be there!


We clean up pretty good!



It was a beautiful wedding venue in Aubrey, Texas which is about 1 hour northeast of where we live.
It was a hot for the vow ceremony outside!
Thank goodness the reception was inside in the air conditioning. 😊



Chandelier light inside at the venue.



First dance for the happy couple - sorry photo taken into the bright sunlight from the windows!




Have a Blessed Day!


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


17/09/2022
9975
Dancing

Sort:  

Glad I bump into a joyful post, thank you for the beautiful sharing of a happy event!

You got me there. I almost thought it was Daniel who had the wedding. One of my youngest brothers just got engaged. Ha.... he's the last of us brothers to get married. I don't know exactly what took him so long. I guess he was just trying to get it done right.

Loading...