Sort:  

Lol I try to keep my posts from being too boring

Who is your favourite team? Do you watch local MLS a teams too? Canadians are starting to do really well now there’s a couple of players doing big things in Europe.

I'm a half Dutchie so I would have to cheer for the bright and brilliant orange team! But honestly... I just LOVE to turn the game on in the background and soak in the vibe. It keeps me happy all day long!

The last game I watched live was actually in Shanghai. It was a city V.S. city game. Shanghai (being the home team) and Sidney Australia being the contender. Shanghai actually has a pretty solid team so they took the cake that day.

I guess I'll have to start watching more games here in Canada once things open up again. Last Canadian game I watched live was Lacrosse and time before that was the Edmonton Oilers V.S. the LA Kings so Hockey. The Oilers lost 6 to 1 so needless to say that wasn't to much fun for us Canadians to watch! 😨