広沢池でスケッチ - My Actifit Report Card: May 3 2022

in Actifit2 years ago

今日は広沢池へスケッチに行きました。広沢池といえば西側には北嵯峨の田園風景が広がり、秋には彼岸花やコスモスのスケッチに何回か行ったことがあります。しかし春には行った覚えがありません。春にはどんな花が咲いているのかなと思って行くことにしました。

広沢池までは徒歩で片道約30分です。バスででも行けるのですが、嵐山へ行く観光客と同乗することになるのでほぼ満員になること間違いなく、そもそも新型コロナが怖いのでバスや電車は使わないと決めていたので広沢池に行くことにしたので、なかなかしんどかったですが歩きました。

そして広沢池はのどかな池でした。ただいつもより家族連れが多かったです。ザリガニを釣りにきていたのです。そしてマスクもせずに大騒ぎでした。私は視界が狭くなるのでスケッチする時はたいていマスクはしないのですが、今日は子どもらのあまりの騒ぎっぷりにマスクをしましたがダメかも…。個展があるから、コロナに感染するわけにはいかないのですが。来なきゃよかったと少し思いました。まあ屋外なので、大丈夫なことを祈ります。

でも来た以上は何か描こうと思い、草地の隅に生えていたアヤメの花を描き始めましたが途中でおっちゃんに「立入禁止!」と言われて追い出されました。そこはラグビー場でした。やれやれと思って池の方に戻り、祠が立っている観音島を近景にした広沢池を描きました。

広沢池は農林水産省のため池百選にも選ばれた池で、平安時代中期の989年(永祚元年)、遍照寺を建立する際に本堂の南に庭池として造営したと伝えられており、別名遍照寺池と言います。古来から観月の池として知られ、多くの歌に詠まれている池です。

この日は新しく買った水彩紙のスケッチパッドを試す意味もあってスケッチしました。実に描き味、発色が良くて、やっぱり水彩画を描くなら100均の画用紙はダメだな、少々値が張っても水彩紙だなと思ったスケッチでした。ちょうど新緑の季節、緑色にもいろいろな緑色があるのがお分かりいただけるかと思います。

1時間くらいで描いたので、もう1枚描くことにし、今度は背後に大きく見える山と何軒か集まっている農家の絵を描くことにしました。山の大きさを強調するため家は小さめですがはっきりと描きました。というのもそこには鯉のぼりが立っていたからです。もうすぐ端午の節句だなあと思いました。本当に屋根より高い鯉のぼりを見るのは久しぶりで、それも小さいですが描き込みました。

そして昼食として持ってきていたパンを食べて、ジュースを飲んで、帰途につきました。タクシーが止まっていましたが、もちろん無視(笑)、帰りも30分歩いて帰りました。この時期になると車のナンバーを見るのが楽しいです。今日は多摩、横浜、三河、岐阜など関東・東海方面の車が多かったです。そして帰宅して、物足りずにまたバナナとか食べてしまいました。


矢田明子個展"Next Phase 2"

2022年5月13日(金)~18日(水)10~18時

ギャラリーQ(滋賀県大津市中央1丁目8-8)

-------------------------------------------
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


03/05/2022
10803
Walking

Sort:  

Congratulations @yadamaniart! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 110000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 120000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the May 1st Hive Power Up Day
Be ready for the 5th edition of the Hive Power Up Month!
Hive Power Up Day - May 1st 2022
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!

You have been rewarded 53.3675 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 10803 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received a 0.90% upvote via @actifit account.


Actifit rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count, recent rewarded activity and owned AFITX.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT and AFITX tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Actifit is a Hive Witness. If you believe in our project, consider voting for us

rulersig2.jpg
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial