通院メモ20230516 (ENG/JPN) - My Actifit Report Card: May 16 2023

in Actifit10 months ago

(ENG)

The photo shows a flower that was blooming in front of a house near the clinic. I thought it was very beautiful with sharply shaped petals, but I do not know the name of the flower.

Today was the day of my mental clinic visit. I was very sleepy this morning, but I did my best to get on the bus.

I was too sleepy today to draw what I wanted to say on paper as usual, so I got a pen and paper out at the clinic and wrote it down.
At the doctor's appointment I said that I was doing okay and that I was having trouble with a lot of food expenses.

I told them that I was having trouble because of the high cost of food, and they told me that it would cost me that much if I ate a variety of foods, mainly bento and prepared foods. I am not a good cook and I don't really like to cook. The caseworker told me to keep the receipts.

I then got my prescribed medication and left.
After I got home and had lunch, I took a nap and now I am writing this with a sleepy head.

(JPN)
写真はクリニックの近くの家の前に咲いていた花です。花びらが鋭い形をしていてとてもきれいだと思いましたが花の名前はわかりません。

今日はメンタルクリニックの通院日でした。今朝は眠くてたまらなかったのですが頑張ってバスに乗っていきました。

今日は眠くていつものように言いたいことを紙に描くことが出来なかったので、クリニックでペンと紙を出してもらって書きました。
診察ではまあまあ調子がいいことと、食費が多くかかって困っているということを言いました。

それでその後ケースワークでも食費が多くかかって困っているということを言ったら、やっぱり弁当や惣菜中心に色々食べていたらそれくらいかかると言われました。私は料理が苦手だし、あまり好きでもないのですね。ケースワーカーからはレシート取っておきなさいと言われました。

そして処方された薬をもらって帰りました。
帰って昼食をとったら昼寝をしてしまい、今寝ぼけた頭でこれを書きました。
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


16/05/2023
6492
Walking

Sort:  
Loading...