[EN/KR] My Actifit Report Card: February 13 2023

in Actifitlast year (edited)

GYM, it's been a while and my muscle-less body screaming while I had weight work. I am getting an old-fat guy. Can't stand it. Dang.

Afterwards, I got home and had meal & parenting. My daughter has so many 'no' these days. What's next? lol

Have a good night all.

지인짜 오랜만에 헬스장엘 갔습니다. 새해엔 또 새해 결심러들로 붐빌까봐(?) 안가고 2월엔 헬스장 레노베이션 공사로 못가고. 엉망이 된 몸으로 다시 간 헬스장은 왠지 낯설었지만 열심히 쇠를 댕겨 봅니다.

그리고 다녀와선 운동했다고 다시 배부르게 먹고 OTL 애기 목욕도 시키고 그리고 유튜브도 보고...

살빼고 회복을 위해서 일찍 자야겠어요. 모두들 굿나잇!



This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


13/02/2023
12513
Walking,Running

Sort:  
Loading...

@yeouido.park, thank you for supporting the HiveBuzz project by voting for our witness.

Here Is a small present to show our gratitude
Click on the badge to view your board.

Once again, thanks for your support!

Check out our last posts:

LEO Power Up Day - February 15, 2023
Valentine's Day Challenge - Give a badge to your beloved!
The Hive Gamification Proposal

When you do not do weight training for a long time, the muscles become extremely hurt 😅
I noticed it when I started exercising with dumbbells again last month. All my muscles hurt for 3 days 😊
!LUV !LOLZ