Shopping and prepared to run ! #POLIAC 34,142 Steps !

in Actifit3 years ago

Today I did not make sport but walked A LOT !!!

Around 30k steps so that's really a lot.

I joined my girlfriend and we spend our day in several stores. We were looking for few things, mostly sport gear for both of us. We are aiming to run together and I really needed better shoes.

So I tried it, I bought new shoes :

I can't wait to try to run with it. But just walking with it was really comfortable !

At a moment we stopped in a little park. We were really resting, it was pretty quiet, a small wind and we were under the shadows of a tree so the sun wasn't too hard.

I found a really cute flower :

We finished the day at the cinema, the first time since the theatre reopened in France.

We watched "Adieu les cons" which means "Farewell to the cunts". And the experience was really pleasant, I don't know when was the last time I watched a film in a cinema.


Today I earned 42 BTC sats thanks to sMiles only while walking.

If you want to use sMiles and earn some Sats, you can download it with that link
To help me you can use my referral code : ykretz500

I thi k you can understand that I'm pretty tired for now :') I'm not making my post any longer.

Congratulations to every #POLIAC participants for the moment ! I really enjoy the tournament !!
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


34142
Daily Activity, House Chores, Shopping, Walking

Sort:  

Like you said, sMiles is very to use, just open the app at least once a day, and that should be good. But I don't really understand how the rewards work. For 4 days, I got 42 sats while walking anywhere between 25k and 30k steps. Today it counted around 30k again, but only rewarded 32 sats? At that rate, it will take quite some time but it's free, so...
Oh, and great job with your 34k Actifit steps!

Yeah it looks like 42 is the maximum and you sometimes get less with the same effort..

Thank you !!

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!

You have been rewarded 69.25 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 34142 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received a 1.34% upvote via @actifit account.

The following boosts were applied to your post:
Water Bottle - L1
+ 5 AFIT
Running Shoes - L1
+ 10 AFIT
Boosts increased your AFIT earnings by 15.0000 AFIT
Actifit rewards and upvotes are based on your: - User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count, recent rewarded activity and owned AFITX. - Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT and AFITX tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Actifit is a Hive Witness. If you believe in our project, consider voting for us

rulersig2.jpg
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial