My Actifit Report Card: September 26 2022

in Actifit2 years ago

Yesterday, I was among those invited to a birthday party. We had lunch at the general manager's farm house.

There, I met Travis, I don't know his breed but he looks very handsome. It looks like he likes me on that picture.

We had whole roasted pig and other kind of meat for viand but what I liked most are the fruits.

That's the celebrant hopping the roasted pig showing off his skills to entertain us.

I wasn't able to take pictures of the food though. I had severe headache because of delayed lunch and too much brightness of the sun.


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


26/09/2022
4076
Daily Activity, Hiking, Home Improvement, House Chores, Moving Around Office
Height
175.20000000000002 cm
Weight
58.0 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

Sort:  

Congratulations @yoieuqudniram! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You published more than 300 posts.
Your next target is to reach 350 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Balls of Steel - HiveFest⁷ Petanque Tournament Results
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Way to go! Thanks for the heads up

You're welcome @yoieuqudniram. Looking forward to you reaching your new target 😊🌹

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 125 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
!LUV
12

Kamusta po @yoieuqudniram? Napili po namin ang post na ito sa aming curation ng MCGI Cares(Hive) community. Nais po namin kayo na anyayahan sa aming community na nag aaral ng salita ng Dios.

Maaari rin po natin i-follow ang aming Official Facebook page

Keep doing the great job po ❤️

image.png