My Actifit Report Card: January 31 2023

in Actifitlast year

Alhumdolillah for another beautiful day I am feeling so blessed and active alhumdolillah also very thankful to Allah Almighty my Creator who gives me another wonderful day with health and all other uncountable blessings

I accept who I am now, who I will be, and who I am willing to become

Don't wait until you've reached your goals to start enjoying life. Be happy now, love your life as it is, and reaching your goals will be the sweet reward.

See you tomorrow friends have a nice day
Thanks
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


31/01/2023
833
Daily Activity

Sort:  

Congratulations @zaibkang! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the month.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Be ready for the February edition of the Hive Power Up Month!
Hive Power Up Day - February 1st 2023
The Hive Gamification Proposal

Don't wait until you've reached your goals to start enjoying life. Be happy now, love your life as it is, and reaching your goals will be the sweet reward.

That's good advice! 💜
!ALIVE

@zaibkang! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @treefrognada. (3/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Thanks 💕