IACC#152🌹My Actifit Report Card: September 16 2022

in Actifit2 years ago

Comeback after 5 Months

Hello Actifiters:

"An early-morning walk is a blessing for the whole day."

Today I am very happy because after 5 Months I post my 1st Activity today. During these 5 Months I was busy in crypto trading in binance. But checking the price action at every moment of the day is very boring job. So, Today I decided to rejoin the hive platform again.
Today I get up early morning and go for a morning walk then go to office. Today is the last day of the week at office. So, day is very busy. After come back hostel I take some rest.

I am Alive challenge
It is my 152 participation in #iamalivechallenge
A beautiful initiative by @ flaxz

For joining the WeAreAlive tribe, follow these steps

Four points to join the

  1. #IAmAliveChallenge : Tell the world that you are alive in a video, photo, and publish on Hive and We Are Alive.
  2. Use tags #iamalivechallenge and #alive
  3. Share your post on Twitter and other social media.
  4. Celebrate your victory every day.


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


16/09/2022
5161
Walking
Height
80 cm
Weight
kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

Sort:  
Loading...

your are not participating in i am alive challenge from many days. !HUG

Dear @ziabutt3836, you just got hugged.
I sent 1.0 HUG on behalf of @bilalyousaf.
(2/2)

You are also not posting by Actifit. !HUG

Dear @ziabutt3836, you just got hugged.
I sent 1.0 HUG on behalf of @kahshifahmed1996.
(1/2)