Great Sport To Do!

in INDONESIA4 years ago

IMG20200821083056.jpg
Eyyo my Lovely Hivers! Long time no see and I really miss you don't know how much I exited to post this today. Today I want to report to you all about the latest condition of Muslims from Rohingya that arrived in Aceh, Indonesia this year from escape themselves.
IMG20200821083040.jpg
So today is Friday and every week on Friday we doing sports activities to make us stay healthy and stay strong to fight the virus. We also keep physical distancing and of course, we put the mask on.
IMG20200821083049.jpg
They look so happy about doing sport today and we use Hindi's music to make them feel so comfortable and not to be shy by doing this activity. We look so excited and the child from Rohingya also looks so excited to dance like they always do and they seem comfort of it.
IMG20200821083058.jpg
That's all my report for today guys I really hope you enjoy this post and don't forget to vote and comment on you have some advice or something. Thank you so much Hivers and stay healthy! See you soon!