People Photography - Daily life Fisherman in Aceh, Indonesia

in INDONESIA4 years ago (edited)

IMG_6171.jpg

Hello Everyone
A few days ago, I went back to visit the fishing village in my area, as we know, there was a lot of fishing activities. As you can see in the picture that I took, one of the fishermen is repairing his net that was damaged by coral reefs. According to one fisherman I met, the catch of a few days is abundant. However, the selling value is declining, this is due to the Corona Virus pandemic that continues to spread. Here are some pictures of fishing activities that I show you all. I hope you like it.

IMG_6175.jpg

IMG_6176.jpg

logo hive loen.png

ALL Images Taken With Canon M100
Locations : Aceh, Indonesian
THANKS FOR VISIT MY BLOG
Instagram,Facebook, Gurushot, Twitter, my channel youtube
BEST REGARDS
@my451r

Sort:  

Hi! Wow, do you really good at taking photos? If yes, would love to see you on Commun, https://commun.com/askcommun/@marina/1590048061, where you could get donations from the first day and for the rest of your life, set up your own community with your own token :)

I wish you have added colorful photos too. keep sharing nice work!

thank you, i prefer black and white photos

Very extraordinary art