You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Hey Jude" - An online musical collaboration with homemade Andean instruments

in Music2 years ago

I've been following your posts on Reddit for while, but this was by far the most descriptive glimpse I've gotten of your studio/flute collection - that's impressive! I'm planning on creating a QuenaSabor community here (among a few others), but have to first figure out how to get HIVE coin. I can't find it on Coinbase or through Ledger Live coin swap, but it'll just take some looking around. Thanks for introducing me to the HIVE community!

Sort:  

Nice to see you here mate. Would be good to see QuenaSabor here.

For getting HIVE, try blocktrades, bittrex, Binance, huobi

Awesome! I’ll check the others, but I verified this afternoon that HIVE does not seem to be supported by Binance.US. Hopefully there’s an exchange for US that handles it, if not I suspect I can still build HIVE over time just by participating, it just would take longer than buying my way in.