[ESP/ENG] [♪MUSIC FOR #HIVE♪] ~ A cute memory for remember: "Por eso te amo" (by Río Roma) ~ Vocal cover by @alejandrop

in Music2 years ago


image.png




Intro.gif

Saludos a toda la bella comunidad de #MUSIC y a todos los músicos en general que hacen vida en la plataforma de #HIVE. Nuevamente con ustedes con más contenido musical, presentando en esta oportunidad un tema que en varias ocasiones he subido y compartido con ustedes en distintas formas: Guitarra, piano, acapella, karaoke, etc... dándole la oportunidad en esta vez a una versión free-karaoke con mejoras en el acompañamiento vocal, pues los que tienen tiempo siguiéndome sabrán que nunca utilizo voces de acompañamiento y que recientemente las estoy incorporando con el fin de practicar y mejorarlas a nivel general, pues siempre ha sido una característica de mi talento que aún no domino del todo. Hablando un poco de la canción, "Por eso te amo", le pertenece a los hermanos Roma (Rio Roma) y ésta sería la versión #2 de ellos ya que la primera es un semitono abajo y un poco más acústica. La canción es muy especial para mí pues cada vez que la interpreto me vuelve al pasado de una manera que me hace pensar que sólo ocurrió hace minutos, pues el momento especial fue cuando se la canté a mi novia en aquel entonces (Mi actual esposa), y fue la segunda vez que la vi en persona que me dejó cantársela, y aunque en aquel tiempo mis cualidades musicales apenas estaban naciendo, a ella le agradó muchísimo el gesto y hoy por hoy sigue siendo una de sus canciones favoritas por tal ocasión especial. Espero les guste mi versión y nos vemos en una próxima oportunidad. Un abrazo enorme, saludos.

Greetings to all the beautiful #MUSIC community and to all the musicians in general who make life on the #HIVE platform. Again with you with more musical content, this time presenting a song that I have uploaded and shared with you several times in different ways: Guitar, piano, acapella, karaoke, etc ... giving you the opportunity this time to a free version -karaoke with improvements in the vocal accompaniment, since those who have been following me for a while will know that I never use accompaniment voices and that I am recently incorporating them in order to practice and improve them at a general level, as it has always been a characteristic of my talent that still I do not dominate at all. Speaking a bit about the song, "Por eso te amo", it belongs to the Roma brothers (Rio Roma) and this would be version #2 of them since the first one is a semitone down and a little more acoustic. The song is very special to me because every time I interpret it, it returns me to the past in a way that makes me think that it only happened minutes ago, because the special moment was when I sang it to my girlfriend at that time (My current wife) , and it was the second time I saw it in person that she let me sing it to her, and although at that time my musical qualities were just beginning, she liked the gesture very much and today it is still one of her favorite songs for such a special occasion. . I hope you like my version and see you in a next opportunity. A big hug, greetings.






LyricsHIVE.png


Por cómo me miras y me dices tanto cuando dices nada
Por cómo me tocas con esa mirada que acaricia el alma
Y por cómo me abrazas
Por eso te amo
Porque cuando le pedí al cielo que mandará un ángel me llevó hasta ti
Y antes de pensar en alguien, pienso en ti primero incluso antes de mí
Porque atrapas mi atención
Eres mi aventura, mi emoción y mi inspiración
Por eso yo te amo
Porque eres más de lo que había soñado
Porque amo tu ternura y me vuelve loco tu pasión
Porque nadie me hace sentir como tú en el amor
Por eso yo te amo
Soy tu dueño, pero también soy tu esclavo
Y si acaso alguna vez te has cuestionado la razón
Y por lo que sea nunca me lo has preguntado
Aquí te lo canto, amor
Por cómo me inspiras y me vuelves loco cuando nos amamos
Porque haces cada día extraordinario
Y cada noche es perfecta en tus labios
Tu piel es mi espacio
Porque cuando le pedí al cielo que mandará un ángel me llevó hasta ti
Y antes de pensar en alguien pienso en ti primero, incluso antes de mí
Porque entrapas mi atención
Eres mi aventura, mi emoción y mi inspiración
Por eso yo te amo
Porque eres más de lo que había soñado
Porque amo tu ternura y me vuelve loco tu pasión
Porque nadie me hace sentir como tú en el amor
Por eso yo te amo
Soy tu dueño, pero también soy tu esclavo
Y si acaso alguna vez te has cuestionado la razón
Y por lo que sea nunca me lo has preguntado
Aquí te lo canto, amor
Porque son tus brazos al lugar perfecto a donde pertenezco
Porque si te tengo, tengo todo
En ti tengo todo
Por eso te amo


English Lyrics.gif



Because of how you look at me and tell me so much when you say nothing
For how you touch me with that look that caresses the soul
And because of how you hold me
That's why I love you
Because when I asked heaven to send an angel, it took me to you
And before I think of someone, I think of you first even before me
Because you catch my attention
You are my adventure, my emotion and my inspiration
That's why I love you
Because you are more than I ever dreamed of
Because I love your tenderness and your passion drives me crazy
Because nobody makes me feel like you in love
That's why I love you
I am your owner, but I am also your slave
And if you ever questioned the reason
And for whatever reason you have never asked me
Here I sing it to you, love
For how you inspire me and drive me crazy when we love each other
Because you make every day extraordinary
And every night is perfect on your lips
Your skin is my space
Because when I asked heaven to send an angel, it took me to you
And before I think of someone I think of you first, even before me
Because you catch my attention
You are my adventure, my emotion and my inspiration
That's why I love you
Because you are more than I ever dreamed of
Because I love your tenderness and your passion drives me crazy
Because nobody makes me feel like you in love
That's why I love you
I am your owner, but I am also your slave
And if you ever questioned the reason
And for whatever reason you have never asked me
Here I sing it to you, love
Because your arms are the perfect place where I belong
Because if I have you, I have everything
In you I have everything
That's why I love you






Portraid.png


Firma.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @alejandrop! You received a personal badge!

Happy Hive Birthday! You are on the Hive blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from Day 21

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Curated by blessed-girl

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Enhorabuena, su "post" ha sido "up-voted" por @dsc-r2cornell, que es la "cuenta curating" de la Comunidad de la Discordia de @R2cornell.

Thank you, blessed-girl, you're my hearth.