[ESP/ENG][♪ MUSIC FOR #HIVE ♪] "Si yo fuera tú" (Servando & Florentino) ~ Vocal Cover by @alejandrop

in Music2 years ago


image.png




Intro.gif

Buenas tardes a toda la comunidad de músicos talentosos de #MUSIC. Es un honor para mí estar una vez más esta tarde con ustedes con mi mejor contenido original para la comunidad. En esta oportunidad quiero presentarles una canción, de los hermanos Primera: Servando y Florentino, titulada "Si yo fuera tú". Fue una de las primeras canciones baladas que comencé a escuchar, cuando apenas estaba en el liceo, recuerdo yo por allá en el 2010, cuando estábamos todos enamorados y tenía mi primera novia "legal" por así decirlo, aún ni siquiera sabía cantar ni nada de eso, apenas empezaba a aprender a tocar la guitarra, y a pesar de ello, de estar tantos años presente en mi vida, nunca la pude cantar por los exagerados tonos altos que esta canción maneja, y además de ello, no conseguía un buen Karaoke para interpretarla más cómodamente, pues los guitarristas o ejecutantes de instrumentos que cantan sabrán que no es fácil cantar y tocar al mismo tiempo, porque muchas veces quitamos concentración en una cosa para hacer mejor lo otro que estemos ejecutando, y es por ello que luego de tantos años, logré hacer el karaoke de esta canción usando la original y eliminándole las voces lo mayor que se podía, y además de ello, tuve que bajarle un semi-tono más porque aún estaba muy alta. Espero les guste mi interpretación y les deseo una feliz tarde a todos. Su apoyo es importante para mí y lo aprecio mucho.

Good afternoon to the entire community of talented #MUSIC musicians. It is an honor for me to be with you once again this afternoon with my best original content for the community. This time I want to present a song by the Primera brothers: Servando and Florentino, entitled "Si yo fuera tú" It was one of the first ballad songs that I started listening to, when I was just in high school, I remember back in 2010, when we were all in love and I had my first "legal" girlfriend so to speak, I still didn't even know how to sing or anything. From that, I was just beginning to learn to play the guitar, and despite this, being present in my life for so many years, I could never sing it because of the exaggerated high tones that this song handles, and besides that, I could not get a good Karaoke to interpret it more comfortably, because guitarists or instrument players who sing will know that it is not easy to sing and play at the same time, because many times we remove concentration on one thing to do better the other that we are playing, and that is why after So many years, I managed to karaoke this song using the original one and eliminating the voices as much as possible, and in addition to that, I had to lower it one more half-tone because it was still very high. I hope you like my performance and I wish you all a happy afternoon. Your support is important to me and I appreciate it very much.






LyricsHIVE.png


Sé que un dia no basta para conocernos
Que falta tiempo para comprendernos
Que no es un beso apasionado
Lo que dicta a un amor eterno
Sé que es muy temprano para lo que digo
Mas de mi parte yo estoy convencido
Que eres mi vida y la daria
Toda entera para estar contigo
Sé que poco a poco te iré conquistando
Que beso a beso te iré enamorando
Hasta que ya no puedas mas mi amor de tanto amor
Si yo fuera tu tal vez diria que si
No necesito mas para adorarte
Tan solo quiero amarte
Si yo fuera tu me daba un chance mas
Tan solo para darte y demostrarte
Mi vida en un instanteeeee.
Si yo fuera tuuuu
Sé que las palabras se las lleva el viento
Pues no es el caso con mis sentimientos
Yo soy un hombre de palabra
Y te lo digo a corazón abierto
Sé que no es tan facil para ti amarme
Quizas mis fallas te asusten bastante
Yo quiero ser el hombre de tu vida
Con el que soñaste
Sé que poco a poco te iré conquistando
Que beso a beso te iré enamorando
Hasta que ya no puedas mas mi amor de tanto amor
Si yo fuera tuuu tal vez diria q si
No necesito mas para adorarte
Tan solo quiero amarte
Si yo fuera tu me daba un chance mas
Tan solo para darte y demostrarte
Mi vida en un instanteeeee
Si yo fuera tu
Si yo fuera tu
Si yo fuera tu tal ves diria que si



English Lyrics.gif


I know that one day is not enough to meet us
That there is no time to understand each other
That is not a passionate kiss
What dictates an everlasting love
I know it's too early for what I'm saying
But on my part I am convinced
That you are my life and I would give it
All whole to be with you
I know that little by little I will conquer you
What a kiss by kiss I will make you fall in love
Until you can no longer my love of so much love
If I were you, maybe I would say yes
I don't need more to adore you
I just want to love you
If I were you, it gave me one more chance
Just to give you and show you
My life in an instanteeee.
If I were you
I know that the words are carried by the wind
Well it is not the case with my feelings
I am a man of my word
And I tell you with an open heart
I know it's not so easy for you to love me
Maybe my failures scare you a lot
I want to be the man of your life
With which you dreamed
I know that little by little I will conquer you
What a kiss by kiss I will make you fall in love
Until you can no longer my love of so much love
If I were you, maybe I would say yes
I don't need more to adore you
I just want to love you
If I were you, it gave me one more chance
Just to give you and show you
My life in an instanteeee
If I were you
If I were you
If I were you, maybe I would say yes







Portraid.png


Firma.jpg

Sort:  

Colmena-Curie.jpg

¡Felicidades! Esta publicación obtuvo upvote y fue compartido por @la-colmena, un proyecto de Curación Manual para la comunidad hispana de Hive que cuenta con el respaldo de @curie.

Si te gusta el trabajo que hacemos, te invitamos a darle tu voto a este comentario y a votar como testigo por Curie.

Si quieres saber más sobre nuestro proyecto, acompáñanos en Discord: La Colmena.


Logo-comments2.pngYour post was reblogged by us and received an upvote from the Music community on Hive.

Do you want to get involved? Do you want to support music and this project? Follow us to keep you updated and read our Introduction post!

🎶 Join us on our Discord Server! 🎵

Thank you so much for the support. You're true gold.

Congratulations @alejandrop! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 30000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 35000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP