[ESP/ENG][♪MUSIC FOR #HIVE♪] Retro-music: "Murió la flor" by Los Ángeles Negros ~ Cover by @alejandrop

in Music3 years ago


image.png



Hola amigos de #MUSIC. Para esta oportunidad les traigo un genero diferente a lo que habitualmente vengo cantándoles todos estos días: Retro music. Este es un sabroso tema de la famosísima banda Uruguaya "Los Ángeles Negros", y el tema musical lleva por título "Murió la flor". Esta canción hacía mucho tiempo que quería cantarla pues cada vez que la interpreto es un reto para mí, y pues , en esta no fue una excepción, y que de ello, para el final de la canción ya se me puede denotar el cansancio progresivo en la voz, pues ya en ese momento que canté esa canción me estaba pegando una infección respiratoria (tos) que hasta ahora no la he perdido, y de la cual espero pronto recuperarme para seguir cantando temas nuevos, afortunadamente grabé varios antes de que eso pasara y seguiré subiendo contenido hasta que mi voz se arregle. Espero les sea de su agrado y nos vemos en una próxima oportunidad, deseándoles una feliz noche a todos.

Hello friends of #MUSIC. For this opportunity I bring you a different genre than what I have usually been singing to you all these days: Retro music. This is a tasty song by the famous Uruguayan band "Los Ángeles Negros", and the musical theme is entitled "Murió la flor". I had wanted to sing this song for a long time because every time I interpret it it is a challenge for me, and well, in this one it was not an exception, and that of this, by the end of the song I can already denote the progressive fatigue in the voice, because at that moment that I sang that song I was getting a respiratory infection (cough) that until now I have not lost it, and from which I hope to recover soon to continue singing new songs, fortunately I recorded several before that happened And I'll keep uploading content until my voice fixes. I hope you like it and see you next time, wishing you all a happy night.






LyricsHIVE.png


Desde hace tiempo espero yo
Oír tu vos, sentir tu amor
Y ya no se lo que es reír
No se vivir si tu no estas
Cada rumor que llega a mi
Me hace sonar que estas aquí
Siento tu cuerpo junto a mi
Y al despertar tu ya no estas
Murió la flor en mi
Tu esencia se quedo
Y tu risa infantil
Creo escuchar
Las noches frías son
No brilla mas el sol
Desde que tu no estas
Llorando estoy
Donde estarás
En que otros labios
Mis caricias dejaras
Mientras que aquí cada recuerdo
Es un martirio para mi


English Lyrics.gif


I've been waiting for a long time
Hear your you, feel your love
And I no longer know what it is to laugh
I do not know how to live if you are not here
Every rumor that comes to me
Makes me sound like you're here
I feel your body next to me
And when you wake up you are no longer
The flower died in me
Your essence stayed
And your childish laugh
I think i hear
Cold nights are
The sun no longer shines
Since you are not here
I am crying
Where will you be
On what other lips
My caresses you will leave
While here every memory
It is a martyrdom for me






Portraid.png


Firma.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @alejandrop! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 25000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 30000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the August 1st Hive Power Up Day