Ti Amo - Umberto Tozzi (La Casa de Papel) Synth Cover

in Music4 years ago

Untitled_5.1.1.jpg

Hello everyone!

After hearing the song in the paper house tv series, I tried to play it with my little synth.

I had been trying for days, I got stuck several times and even if I made mistakes, it was fun :)

I expected the final result to be better but it will be for the next one :D

ITA

Ciao a tutti!

Dopo aver sentito la canzone nella serie tv la casa di carta ho provato a suonarla con il mio piccolo sintetizzatore.

Era da giorni che provavo, mi sono bloccato più volte e anche se ho fatto degli errori, è stato divertente :)

Il risultato finale me lo immaginavo migliore ma sarà per la prossima :D

Sort:  

Questo post è stato condiviso e votato all'interno del discord del team curatori di discovery-it Entra nella nostra community! hive-193212
This post was shared and voted inside the discord by the curators team of discovery-it. Join our community! hive-193212