Empecemos el Lunes con buena Música! [ENG/ESP]

in Music3 years ago

Hello Hivers!❣️

E.png

Espero estén muy bien en el día de hoy y hayan amanecido con buenas energías para empezar esta semana. Hoy les quiero traer 5 canciones que me encantan, que me llenan de energía y entusiasmo que me permite hasta resolver ejercicios de matemática con raíz cubica y cuadrada, así se podrán imaginar. ¡Comencemos!

I hope you are doing very well today and have dawned with good energy to start this week. Today I want to bring you 5 songs that I love, that fills me with energy and enthusiasm that allows me to solve math exercises with square and cube root, so you can imagine. Let's start!



Marshmello x Jonas Brothers - Leave Before You Love Me

¡Me encanta esta canción para que mi cuerpo sienta energías de poder cantar y bailar sin parar! Se sabe que Jonas Brothers fue uno de los pioneros en la infancia de nosotros los Millenials, se sabe también que fue unos de los que se retiraron de la música por mucho tiempo y que ahora vinieron recargados de buena música. Esta es una colaboración con el gran Marshmello que traen consigo un ritmo espectacular.

I love this song so my body feels energized to sing and dance non-stop! It is known that Jonas Brothers was one of the pioneers in the childhood of us Millenials, it is also known that he was one of those who retired from music for a long time and now came recharged with good music. This is a collaboration with the great Marshmello that brings with it a spectacular rhythm.


Olivia Rodrigo - good 4 u (Official Video)

Comencemos este lunes, sí señor, con esta gran artista Olivia Rodrigo que siento que nos representa a nosotros que nacimos desde el 2000's para adelante ¿por qué lo digo? porque ella también es del 2003 y me sorprende que con 18 años haya saltado a la industria musical con tan solo esa simple edad que si al caso vamos su trayectoria ha sido poca, pero ha logrado bastante en tan poco (pronto haré un post hablando sobre ella). Su ritmo, su tipo de voz, como transforma las melodías es algo impresionante y su tipo de estilo es lo que llama la atención de Olivia Rodrigo. Good 4 u es tremenda canción para empezar hoy con buena energía y más si tienes a un ex que se lo quieras dedicar, obvio que es válido!

Let's start this Monday, yes sir, with this great artist Olivia Rodrigo who I feel represents us who were born from the 2000s onwards, why do I say that? because she is also from 2003 and I am surprised that with 18 years old she has jumped to the music industry with just that simple age that if we go to the case her career has been little but she has achieved a lot in so little (soon I will do a post talking about her). Her rhythm, her kind of voice, how she transforms the melodies is impressive and her kind of style is what catches the attention of Olivia Rodrigo. Good 4 u is a great song to start today with good energy and even more if you have an ex that you want to dedicate it to, obviously it's valid!



P!NK - All I Know So Far (Official Video)

¿Por qué no empezar también con Pink y su nueva canción que saco este 15 de junio? ¡Por supuesto que sí! Esta canción si la canta fuerte, te darás cuenta que es una canción que no importa tu pasado, tus errores o lo negativo que te haya pasado porque no importa que las paredes se rompan porque siempre saldrá esa luz que te alumbrara para poder seguir adelante con fuerzas. Pink nunca ha cambiado su ritmo y eso me encanta, sé que P!nk es una de las artistas más viejas, se también que es de los tiempos de mi hermano mayor pero gracias a mi hermano que me recomendó P!nk.

Why not also start with Pink and the new song that she released this June 15th, of course! Song if you sing it loud, you will realize that it is a song that no matter your past, your mistakes, or the negative things that have happened to you because it doesn't matter if the walls are broken because there will always be that light that will illuminate you to be able to move forward with strength. Pink has never changed her rhythm and I love that, I know that P!nk is one of the oldest artists, I also know that she is from my older brother's time but thanks to my brother who recommended P!nk to me.



Imagine Dragons - Follow You (Official Music Video)

Imagine Dragons también trae una energía estupenda y esta canción es pegadiza para poder cantar con ansias. De verdad que a mí me hubiese gustado haber estado en este concierto en mi cumpleaños especialmente.

Imagine Dragons also brings great energy and this song is catchy to sing along to. I really wish I could have been to this concert on my birthday especially.



Bruno Mars, Anderson. Paak, Silk Sonic - Leave the Door Open [Official Video]

Para terminar, tenemos a Bruno Mars con una colaboración los siguientes artistas ya mencionados. Levae the Door Open tiene un ritmo inigualable que te hace mover el cuerpo y cantarla también. Bruno Mars creo que se había retirado, pero ahora llego con nueva música. ¡Espero que les haya gustado, nos vemos en un próximo post!

Finally, we have Bruno Mars with a collaboration with the following artists already mentioned. Leave the Door Open has an unbeatable rhythm that makes you move your body and sing it too. Bruno Mars, I think he had retired, but now he came with new music, I hope you liked it, see you in a future post!



Gracias por leerme.png

Sort:  

Congratulations @andrearojas55! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 250 HP as payout for your posts and comments.
Your next payout target is 500 HP.
The unit is Hive Power equivalent because your rewards can be split into HP and HBD

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP