DAME UN NUEVO CORAZÓN - Yuli y Josh (Cover) By @Angymusic

in Music3 years ago

IMG_20210502_145131_643.png

Hola mis amigos de Hive, espero se encuentren muy bien y estén teniendo un bonito día. Hoy Domingo les quise traer algo distinto, no suelo grabar éste tipo de canciones, pero me encantan mucho y hoy les traigo una de mis favoritas, adorar a Dios siempre será lo mejor. Espero les guste. Gracias por el apoyo ✨❤️

ENGLISH:

Hello my Hive friends, I hope you are doing well and having a nice day. Today Sunday I wanted to bring you something different, I don't usually record this kind of songs, but I love them very much and today I bring you one of my favorites, worshiping God will always be the best. I hope you like it. Thanks for the support ✨❤️

IMG_20210502_145128_496.png

Dame un nuevo corazón, Señor
Un corazón para adorarte
Un corazón para servirte
Yo quiero un nuevo corazón, Señor.

Limpio como el cristal,
Dulce como la miel,
Un corazón que sea como el tuyo señor. (bis)

Dame un nuevo corazón, Señor
Un corazón para adorarte
Un corazón para servirte
Yo quiero un nuevo corazón, Señor.

Limpio como el cristal,
Dulce como la miel,
Un corazón q sea como el tuyo, Señor

Give me a new heart, Lord
A heart to worship you
A heart to serve you
I want a new heart, Lord.

Clean as crystal,
Sweet as honey,
A heart to be like yours, Lord. (encore)

Give me a new heart, Lord
A heart to worship you
A heart to serve you
I want a new heart, Lord.

Clean as crystal,
Sweet as honey,
A heart to be like yours, Lord

IMG_20210502_145131_643.png
IMG_20210502_145133_942.png

<a href=https://www.musica.com/letras.asp?letra=2106424>Letra

Lyrics

Instrumental:

IMG_20210502_150326_870.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @angymusic! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from Day 7