ESP/ENG CRISTIAN CASTRO "Yo queria" cover by @anny05

in Music3 years ago

IMG_20210901_165550.jpg

Nuevamente con todos ustedes midiv hermosa comunidad, he estado un poco quebrantada de salud, pero igual me animé a traerles un cover, ya se me hizo costumbre; siempre tratando de dar lo mejor de mi. Se que no tengo grandes dotes musicales pero igual disfruto haciéndolo, está noche intérprete una canción de el galán CRISTIAN CASTRO "Yo quería" un cover muy romántico que escucharla me llena de nostalgia 😂 Este artista es todo un personaje que se ha dedicado a traernos este tipo de músic, hay quienes nos gusta escuchar este estilo porque somos más sentimentales ❤️espero les guste escucharla.

Again with all of you my beautiful community, I have been a little broken in health, but I still decided to bring you a cover, it became customary for me; always trying to do my best. I know I do not have great musical gifts but I still enjoy doing it, tonight I interpret a song by the heartthrob CRISTIAN CASTRO "I wanted" a very romantic cover that listening to it fills me with nostalgia 😂 This artist is a character who has dedicated himself to bringing us this type of music, there are those who like to listen to this style because we are more sentimental ❤️ I hope you like listening to it.

Anny 1.gif



Letra
Tantas promesas que se apagan hoy
Y no sabemos ni el porqué
Por qué el amor se está muriendo, no
Tras el portón de aquel café

Tantas parejas que se aman hoy
A oscuras y en su fantasía
Tantos amores se reencuentran hoy
En todas las canciones y las poesías

Yo quería parar el tiempo
Con tus ojos viéndome
Con las ganas de quedarme, así, abrazándote
Y parar aquel momento cada vez que tú te ibas
Yo quería, sí quería
Yo quería cambiar el mundo

Pero el mundo es cómo es
Cuántas ganas de escarbar dentro de tu alma
Yo quería tenerte sola y que fueras para siempre mía
Yo quería, sí quería

Tantos momentos que se extrañan hoy
Tu olor, tu risa y tu alegría
Las cosas pasan y así es el amor
Mas no lo entiendo, no lo acepto, no

Y yo quería parar el tiempo
Con tus ojos viéndome
Con las ganas de quedarme así abrazándote
Y parar aquel momento cada vez que tú te ibas

Yo quería, sí quería
Y yo quería, sí quería
(Uuh)

Yo quería tenerte sola y que fueras para siempre mía
Yo quería, sí quería

Tantas parejas que se aman hoy
Y yo esta noche sin tu amo

Anny 1.gif

English
So many promises that go off today And we don't even know why Why is love dying, no Behind the gate of that cafe So many couples who love each other today In the dark and in your fantasy So many loves meet again today In all the songs and poetry I wanted to stop time With your eyes seeing me With the desire to stay, like this, hugging you And stop that moment every time you left I wanted, yes I wanted I wanted to change the world But the world is how it is How much desire to dig into your soul I wanted to have you alone and that you were forever mine I wanted, yes I wanted So many moments that are missed today Your smell, your laugh and your joy Things happen and so is love But I don't understand it, I don't accept it, no And I wanted to stop time With your eyes seeing me With the desire to stay like this, hugging you And stop that moment every time you left I wanted, yes I wanted And I wanted, yes I wanted (Uuh) I wanted to have you alone and that you were forever mine I wanted, yes I wanted So many couples who love each other today And I tonight without your master


Anny 1.gif


Anny.gif