ESP/ENG Hive Open Mic #73 RICARDO MONTANER "La cima del cielo" cover by @anny05

in Music3 years ago

IMG_20210903_151902.jpg

Buenas noches mis queridos amigos para el hive Open mic semana #73 les traigo un cover de RICARDO MONTANER " La cima del cielo" me encantó esta temática porque es de amor combinada con humor, escogí esta música porque este cantante es muy romántico, la mayoría de sus temas musicales hablan de amor, describe a un enamorado que le ofrece a su amada llenarla de amor que alcance las estrellas el cielo, dónde no exista nada malo que pueda evitar hacerla feliz, soy aficionada al amor, espero se detengan un instante a escuchar este cover y lo disfruten porque no hay nada más bonito que el amor 😍.

Good night my dear friends for the hive Open mic week # 73 I bring you a cover of RICARDO MONTANER "The top of the sky" I loved this theme because it is love combined with humor, I chose this music because this singer is very romantic, most of them of his musical themes they speak of love, he describes a lover who offers his
oved to fill her with love that reaches the stars in the sky, where there is nothing bad that can avoid making her happy, I am fond of love, I hope you stop for a moment to listen to this cover and enjoy it because there is nothing more beautiful than love 😍.

Anny 1.gif


Letra
Dame una caricia
Dame el corazón
Dame un beso intenso
En la habitación

Dame una mirada
Dame una obsesión
Dame la certeza
De este nuevo amor

Dame poco a poco
Tu serenidad
Dame con un grito
La felicidad

De llevarte a la cima del cielo
Donde existe un silencio total
Donde el viento te rosa la cara
Y yo rozo tu cuerpo al final

Y llevarte a la cima del cielo
Donde el cuento no pueda acabar
Donde emerge sublime el deseo
Y la gloria se puede alcanzar

Dame un tiempo nuevo
Dame oscuridad
Dame tu poesía
A medio terminar

Dame un día a día
Dame tu calor
Dame un beso ahora
En el callejón

Dame una sonrisa
Dame seriedad
Dame si es posible
La posibilidad

De llevarte a la cima del cielo
Donde existe un silencio total
Donde el viento te rosa la cara
Y yo rozo tu cuerpo al final

Y llevarte a la cima del cielo
Donde el cuento no pueda acabar
Donde emerge sublime el deseo
Y la gloria se puede alcanzar

Anny 1.gif

English

Give me a caress Give me the heart Give me an intense kiss In the room Give me a look Give me an obsession Give me the certainty Of this new love Give me little by little Your serenity Give me a shout The happiness To take you to the top of the sky Where there is total silence Where the wind rose your face And I brush your body in the end And take you to the top of the sky Where the story cannot end Where the desire emerges sublime And glory can be achieved Give me a new time Give me darkness Give me your poetry Half finished Give me a day to day give me your warmth give me a kiss now In the alley give me a smile Give me seriousness Give me if possible The possibility To take you to the top of the sky Where there is total silence Where the wind rose your face And I brush your body in the end And take you to the top of the sky Where the story cannot end Where the desire emerges sublime And glory can be achieved


Anny 1.gif


Anny.gif