Sort:  

Hex - Harmonic sounds amazing. I've checked quickly history of Hex and realized that he was the most active almost 30 years ago. Thank you for this recommendation

BTW. DAY H was already published one day ago ;-) DAY I soon

Well, a lot of this kind of music is pretty old. the 1990s were the high times of the new electronic sound, after the pioneer days of the 70s and 80s.
Ever heard of this before?

after reading your post I thought that this one is also coming from 80's or 90's, which would be a proof of true visionary

sounds really nice and honestly I've never heard about this crew. Hope to see more posts from you with electronic music, because I see that you have a quite impressive knowledge. worth to share

I'm not quiet certain when I first heard Marcia Blaine, but it must be about 20 years ago, I guess.
Yes, I'm listening to electronic music since the mid/late 70s, so I've seen a lot. And yet I keep finding new artists even from those days. And sometimes I do share some... usually you can find it here: https://hive.blog/created/hive-164809

I didn't know about this hive community. Thanks. I just joined. Expect some posts from me soon :)