Dievčenská spevácka skupina Perla - Zaspo Janko i Jovano, Jovanke

in Music3 years ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Dievčenská spevácka skupina Perla - Zaspo Janko i Jovano, Jovanke


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Congrats, that's a nice performance!

Merry Christmas by the way!

Thanks.

Hungarians do celebrate Christmas now, not sure about Romanians. I am half slovak half serbian so i am calming them both :D

hope you manage to have some fun for holidays.

Romanians are also celebrating Christmas as the majority is of Orthodox religion and the others are Greek Catholics :)

I'm not sure about the holiday fun yet, but I'll make the most of it. I hope you too :)

By the way, do you speak both Slovak and Serbian?

Well if you had oportunity to hear Slovaks in Bratislava then no :D they turned everything in to diminutive :D

The place where i live is 95% Slovak, and everyone is speaking Slovak. the elementary school is in Slovak. But we kinda kept the "old" words, from the time we moved here (some 214 years ago).

One problem i would have is reading it and writing it grammatically correctly, because i did not do it for years.

The house talk is, for me normal, but from outside is probably really funny. Because my father always speak Serbian, my mother always speak Slovak, and i could start a sentence in slovak and finish it in serbian :D

I've been to Slovakia, in Bratislava but only for one day, so I couldn't distinguish between different accents and dialects. However, Hungarians in Slovakia speak a very different Hungarian :D but I bet Hungarians from Hungary say the same thing about us, Transylvanians. Even here there three regions with different accent a dialect, some I can hardly understand myself.

Because my father always speak Serbian, my mother always speak Slovak, and i could start a sentence in slovak and finish it in serbian :D

Wow, that's a really interesting mix and it happens in mixed families. Good thing you understand each other :)

!tan


Congratulations, @ykretz You Successfully Trended The Post Shared By @bil.prag.
You Utilized 3/3 Daily Summon Bot Calls.

TAN Current Market Price : 2.540 HIVE

Congratulations @bil.prag! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Your post has been really appreciated and was the most upvoted of the day

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Offer a gift to your friends for Christmas
HiveFest⁵ feedback and contest results


Congratulations @bil.prag, You Earned 0.317 TAN & Curators Made 0.222 TAN.

tangent.token


Join CORE / VAULT Token Discord Channel or Trade TANGENT Token
TAN Current Market Price : 2.540 HIVE