Sort:  

I'd be the biggest liar on the blockchain if I said I planned on hearing that song today.

Any song I would have thrown out you wouldn't have planned to hear today...it's my easter surprise 😁...do you like it at least?

"Surprise!" I didn't hate it. 💖

That counts as a 'I liked it' ;) Great sound to go for a ride on a sunny day...ahhh Spain...🌅

Alright this relationship just turned to relationshit. Spain. We check daily for flights across the Atlantic and are disappointed daily.

Thanks for the reminder!

My pleasure ;)...and sorry to hear...I can feel the disappointment...same here. My other halfs fam is Spanish and Catalonian. La madre from Galicia and el padre, RIP, from Barcelona.

That's why my song choice was this classic Spanish band I once in a while dig out when the sun is shining. Me and my hombre spent some crazy days in Paris, song title...lobo hombre en parís ;)

Well you sure know how to make me feel about this big.

Geeeeeez.

Virtual huge.. comin through.

Lovely track! and great to have you join in! Thanks for the entry :)

Ah your welcome, I just stumbled upon your post, like with so many other posts lol, and happened to listen to it. So I thought I can throw it in :).

I'm not that much of a music listener but only due to my jobs at bars. There you listen to music all the time and when home I was always glad to have silence.

I'm not that much of a music listener

WHAAAAAT!!!!??

but only due to my jobs at bars.

Can relate. Not from my perspective but someone I know does "music" for a living... and is always happy to have silence.

Lol, yah a lot of people don't understand 😄 You should have heard the discussions with my boyfriend in the car. I needed silence and he wanted to listen to music...guess who won 😂.

People also couldn't understand that I wasn't going out anymore after a couple of years. No matter where I was going it always felt like work so I stoped. Besides the fact that I pretty much had to work every weekend/holiday.

🤔Yah I kinda can say that working in bars/restaurants ruined my social life lol.