Spectral Abstract by C-Conn

in Music3 years ago

2411094E-88B5-4D98-85B7-C1EF05A7DBE0.png

Here is a production I made. It is a drum and bass style! I have been producing for about 10 years and every song I been releasing has been getting better & better for quality.

It is also my first attempt at doing a drum & bass tempo! I tend to do deep house or electro style bpms so I really enjoyed this challenge. The outcome was really rewarding for me to produce this

This track took about 40 hrs to produce, it could still use some fine tuning as I also self mastered it the best I could. I also created the artwork for it so it has a nice album cover. Free for download on my bandcamp! Link is here

https://cconn.bandcamp.com/track/spectral-abstract

Sort:  

40 hours to make one cool track of around 5 minutes!? I understand the time you spent producing, it is a lot of work. Something similar the classical (and any other genre) musicians are doing, a lot of hours of studying for having some results.
The artwork is also interesting, I like the colors, especially the blue one 👌

Awesome thank you for taking some time to check it out! I appreciate it!

And yes it is crazy the amount of time you can put in for just 5 minute song. I find it rewarding to be able to put what you hear in your head into the song you are trying to produce and share! I hope you could feel the vibe I was trying to portray

it has a dark electro industrial air, I liked!! you must be a little hungry after this job take a piece !PIZZA


Posted via MusicForLife.io

Connect

Trade


@cconn! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @pablodare.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza

Awesome thank you for checking it out! I appreciate it. I will eat some pizza to celebrate 🙂

Nice one eat !PIZZA




Posted using Dapplr

Connect

Trade


@cconn! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @stickupboys.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza

Congratulations @cconn! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 900 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 1000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - June 1st 2021 - Hive Power Delegation
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!