🎧 ELECTRIC BASS PRACTICE//PRÁCTICA DE BAJO ELÉCTRICO🎧 - 🎸Cover: Billie Jean | Band//Banda: Michael Jackson🎸

in Music3 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


"Billie Jean"
Michael Jackson

michael.gif


Separador7-1.png

What's up, Hivers. It is impossible not to have one of the best musicians that this land has given birth to, we are talking about a star who from a young age showed great gifts for music and composition, and in the 90's he won the recognition of "THE King of Pop "Of course, I'm talking about" Michael Jackson ", who was an American musician, born in 1958, and belonged to his family band Jackson five, he being the youngest of the Jackson brothers and had an enviable voice as well as a way of Unique and unparalleled dance, no matter what was in fashion, this star did what he wanted with music, since he had an incredible gift.





His album "Thriller" and the single with the same name, until recently, was the best-selling album in history and it is almost impossible that there is no country where his music is not known and even after he died in 2009, he still has new fans since his music despite the years is still current. Throughout his career, he made collaborations with many artists among the most prominent were: Paul Mcartney, Dabid Bowie, Madona, Justin Timberlake, Freddy Mercury among many others with whom he made excellent works that still continue to sound despite the years. [Link: https://en.wikiquote.org/wiki/Michael_Jackson]



Image Source//Fuente de la Imagen


Separador7-1.png

michael 2.jpeg


Image Source//Fuente de la Imagen



Que tal, Hivers. Es imposible no tener a uno de los mejores músicos que ha parido esta tierra, hablamos de un astro de desde pequeño mostró grandes dotes para la música y la composición, y en los años 90´s se ganó el reconocimiento de “EL Rey del Pop”, claro, estoy hablando de “Michael Jackson”, quien fue un músico norteamericano, nacido en 1958, y perteneció a su banda familiar Jackson five, siendo él el más joven de los hermanos Jackson y poseía una voz envidiable además de una forma de baile única e inigualable, no importaba lo que estuviera de moda, este astro hacia lo que le daba la gana con la música, ya que poseía un don increíble. Su disco “Thriller” y el sencillo con ese mismo nombre, hasta hace poco, fue el disco más vendido en la historia y es casi imposible que no exista país donde no se conocida su música y aun habiendo fallecido en el 2009, sigue teniendo nuevos fans ya que su música a pesar de los años sigue estando vigente. A lo largo de su trayectoria, realizó colaboraciones con muchos artistas entre los más destacados estaban: Paul Mcartney, Dabid Bowie, Madona, Justin Timberlake, Freddy Mercury entre muchos otros más con quienes realizó trabajos excelentes que aún siguen sonando a pesar de los años. [Link: https://en.wikiquote.org/wiki/Michael_Jackson]

separador.png

"Billie Jean" this song belongs to his album "Thriller" and became one of the best songs by this artist, which has an incredible production that at the time had a style that exceeded the limits of the known, always surprising in each of their concerts and showing their mythical dance "Walking on a moon". The bass production of this song has a linear base, but in consideration of the rest of the instruments it has the rhythmic pillar of the song.


Image Source//Fuente de la Imagen




“Billie Jean” esta canción pertenece a su álbum “Thriller” y se convirtió en una de las mejores canciones de este artista, el cual posee una increíble producción que para la época tenía un estilo que sobrepasaba los límites de lo conocido, sorprendiendo siempre en cada uno de sus conciertos y mostrando su mítico baile “Walking on a moon”. La producción de bajo de este tema tiene una base lineal, pero en consideración con el resto de los instrumento posee el pilar rítmico de la canción.

michael.jpg


MICHAEL JACKSON

Image Source//Fuente de la Imagen

Separador7-1.png

"Billie Jean" - Michael Jackson(Bass Cover)

She was more like a beauty queen from a movie scene
I said don't mind, but what do you mean, I am the one
Who will dance on the floor in the round?
She said I am the one, who will dance on the floor in the round
She told me her name was Billie Jean, as she caused a scene
Then every head turned with eyes that dreamed of being the one
Who will dance on the floor in the round
People always told me be careful of what you do
And don't go around breaking young girls' hearts
And mother always told me be careful of who you love
And be careful of what you do 'cause the lie becomes the truth
Billie Jean is not my lover
She's just a girl who claims that I am the one
But the kid is not my son
She says I am the one, but the kid is not my son
For forty days and forty nights
The law was on her side
But who can stand when she's in demand
Her schemes and plans
'Cause we danced on the floor in the round
So take my strong advice, just remember to always think twice
(Do think twice, do think twice)
She told my baby we'd danced 'til three, then she looked at me
Then showed a photo my baby cried his eyes were like mine (oh, no)
'Cause we danced on the floor in the round, baby
People always told me be careful of what you do
And don't go around breaking young girls' hearts
She came and stood right by me
Just the smell of sweet perfume
This happened much too soon
She called me to her room
Billie Jean is not my lover
She's just a girl who claims that I am the one
But the kid is not my son
Billie Jean is not my lover
She's just a girl who claims that I am the one
But the kid is not my son
She says I am the one, but the kid is not my son
She says I am the one, but the kid is not my son
Billie Jean is not my lover
She's just a girl who claims that I am the one
But the kid is not my son
She says I am the one, but the kid is not my son
She says I am the one
You know what you did, (she says he is my son) breaking my heart babe
She says I am the one
Billie Jean is not my lover
Billie Jean is not my lover
Billie Jean is not my lover
Billie Jean is not my lover (don't Billie Jean)
Billie Jean is not my lover
Billie Jean is not my lover

composers: Michael Jackson

separador.png

Thanks for watching and see you next video

Gracias por ver y hasta un próximo vídeo

Gracias por ver.gif


▶️ 3Speak















Sort:  
Logo-comments2.pngYour post was reblogged by us and received a (still) small vote from the Music community on Hive.

Do you want to get involved? Do you want to support music and this project? Follow us to keep you updated and read our Introduction post!