"MKPO ASI BA" Official music video NOW OUT!! 📽🎬🔥🔥

in Music11 months ago

So the official music video for my Reggaeton song "MKPO ASI BA" featuring Zillions and Pope Don X is now out. The song is one of my popular songs which has been gaining streams on a daily basis and I am thankful to the fans for appreciating the piece.

Head over to YouTube to watch the full video. Also please do not forget to subscribe to my channel. Follow Citimillz on all music digital platforms to listen to my songs. I am a Hip-hop/Dancehall artiste. Check out my songs and let me know your favourite.

Watch video here:

Sort:  

Exciting news! The official music video for your Reggaeton hit "MKPO ASI BA" featuring Zillions and Pope Don X is finally released. It's fantastic to see your song gaining popularity and receiving love from fans. I am heading to you tube For the full visual experience. Keep up the great work!

A million thanks for your support brotha! Your encouragements and love keeps me going. #citigeng to the world. 🧡🤍💚