New Singles To Be Out Tomorrow

in Music4 years ago

IMG_20200802_112951_788.jpg

Happy Sunday Fans,

We just entered a brand new week which I perceive already that it's gonna be a Litty Litty week. So I attended Church service today to go praise God for his wonderful deeds in my life, keeping me alive and healthy and also I went to ask him to bless my two singles which will at gonna be released tomorrow precisely.

The Almighty God has been so faithful to us all through his mercies and kindness and indeed he deserves our praises. I will be dropping the download links on my blog by tomorrow so my fans can get entertained already. My Thanks goes out to you all Hivers for always standing by me and I pray your hustle pays too.

Watch this Space and Remain Blessed!

hI52wEJO-videotogif_2020.07.09_12.12.36.gif

qolepHeI-20200709_031601.png

Sort:  

animated-cool-sign-image-0009

Look forward to more tracks!


Posted from Telokanda Hive Dapp

Thanks a bunch my brother! stay safe.

Looking nice in that suit, 😉.


Posted from Telokanda Hive Dapp

Thank you so much fam. Steady grinding is what we do.


Posted from Telokanda Hive Dapp