You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Music Monday

in Music2 years ago

Lol true. If you are into beats check this guy out! He's got some awesome beats to a lot of his songs. I've gone down many holes with his songs and I like so many!

Andre Nickatina- peanut butter breakdown.

https://m.youtube.com/watch?v=2NdJ0aOWoVg

Sort:  
 2 years ago  

You could say beats!! Quality, I have a 2.5 hour trip to work tomorrow morning, well give this guy a whirl... Cheers 🎼

Awesome!

Great songs I recommend:
Jungle
Baking soda in Minnesota
I’m a Pisces
Cobra status
Killer whale
Smoke dope and rap
Situation critical
Crack raider razor

There’s so many awesome ones lol

 2 years ago  

Nice one, ended up listening to most of these... Jungle was my favourite from the ones I listened to and really like P-Nut butter breakdown that you first shared too.. The beats are just feckin class...

That's awesome! Jungle is definitely my favorite song of his. There are lots of others as well. @dandays we might have another Dre Dog fan here! LOL

Nicky is from Cali, LA I think or San Fran, as is DanDays!

Bay Arreeeeeaaa! I just hooked him up with Conversation With A Devil. Sure do appreciate you involving me in these.

 2 years ago  

@cmplxty and @dandays, I'm loving the recommendations and have been listening to Nicky/Dre Dog a lot.

I spent two summers in LA back in 2000 and 2001, man, some of best ever memories, 8 Irish heads cramped into a 2 bed apartment living our best life!

Nickatina has been one of my favorite rappers since I first heard Bakin Soda in Minnesota maaany years ago. Always pop his songs on at least once a month or more if I am looking for some good stuff.

Glad you like it man!