You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Subscriptions - approvals and rejections

in Music โ€ข last year (edited)

WELCOME!
@soyunasantacruz keep those posts coming ๐Ÿ“ธ
@notak I'm not a fan of actifit auto-posts but I see that you customize them quite a bit (and you play CS ๐Ÿ˜Ž) so you're in! ๐Ÿ˜Ž
@lagnarok wen game review for @cryptoshots.nft? ๐Ÿ˜Ž

Sort: ย 

Thank you So Much, I will learn the game first. Cheer

ย last yearย ย 

Thank you, happy for you to exclude the actifit posts (if you can), but Actifit has really helped motivate me to stay healthy :)

I will try the game first, but before that, I need to organize my stuff. I Do Love playing any kind of game, but still, passion requires work like a horse in real life to fund it. ๐Ÿคฃ

You can try it for free at https://play.crypto-shots.com > FREE TO PLAY button ๐Ÿ˜Ž

I will, btw how to take the item inside, My ammo is empty. haha

There are 3 weapons spread across the map. Find them and you'll have ammo to shoot. Don't waste them though as they are limited ๐Ÿ™‚