Sort:  

This is beautiful. His voice is so soothing. Can't believe he is no more.

Thank you for sharing this.

Good lyrics, nice sound, piano always great instrument!

Great Song...

You were telling the truth about artists that are gone...

Was gonna say dead fetish. But that is not funny like the grapes fetish was...
untitled.gif
So I did not say it.

untitled.gif

I swear I'm not into death or anything weird like that. In fact the opposite. I really dig this initiative @jaynie has going though and, for some reason, I'm compelled to feature past artists.

Trevor was dope!! Incredible talent. Real said to see him go. Thanks for checkin out the track. Did you already put one up?

Nope...

untitled.gif

Gotta go squeeze some grapes.

untitled.gif

April Wines last day...

untitled.gif

I thought about you today. Stop! Don't let it go to your head just hear me out. It's fuckin weird enough as it is but it did happen.

I was stopped on a residential street today because a big truck was backing in a driveway. Took awhile. I remember watching this dude named Bud's dad in high school back his truck up. I was always so impressed and would just sit there and watch.

That truck today, though, damn! Residential street, I woulda had a tough time backing a boat in that driveway but dude did it.

I thought about you.

Loading...

Yep...

Up now... FINALLY.!!

And it were'nt no easy task...

Been torturing @pooky-jax for a couple hrs now. She is about April Wined out... Heheheh

untitled.gif

Ooooh!!! I love this original - REALLY looking forward to listening to this one, thank you!

My pleasure @jaynie. I've seen them perform that song, twice, the first time is a story itself. I'm glad you know of Trevor, that version right there is special, I hope you like it. I think it's a studio version, could be wrong, but it sounds 'studio' like they cut everything out of the original except Trevor and the keys. Way better than the original!

Muah! 💖