Depeche Mode's Enjoy The Silence (Cover) 2021 - Piano by Hänsel Camacho - Vocal by Davood Faramarzi

in Music3 years ago

This is our cover of Depeche Mode's Enjoy The Silence.
Piano by Hänsel Camacho @hanselmusic and Vocal by Davood Faramarzi (@davidfar)

EnjoyTheSilence.jpg

The first time I heard this piano cover on youtube and I decided to contact Hänsel Camacho and I (Davood Faramarzi) talked about a collaboration for this song and he liked my idea so we did it and after some weeks we prepared it, and here is the result, I hope you enjoy!

The song is originally by Depeche Mode band, it was first recorded in 1989 and released in 1990. I really love their songs and especially this one which I had memories of it. Depeche Mode has a kind of music that is unique and most of their songs has a mysterious feeling.

Thanks for listening, please leave a comment and also subscribe to my channel! also, check Hänsel Camacho's page on youtube and listen to his performances.

Regards,

@davidfar

Sort:  

The original piece of music is already beautiful in itself, with an outstanding lyrical tone, which you, both in Camacho's excellent piano playing and your vocal interpretation, manage to version with great quality. Thank you and best regards, @davidfar.

Tu post ha sido votado por @celf.magazine, proyecto curatorial y revista digital sobre arte y cultura en Hive. Únete a nuestra comunidad y comparte tu talento con nosotros.
Your post has been voted by @celf.magazine, curatorial project and digital magazine about art and culture in Hive. Join our community and share your talent with us.



Thank you so much, It is your kindness! I am glad you liked it! 🙂

That cover was great! Thanks for your invitation and hope to make more collabs soon!

Thank you my friend, We will do more in future :)

If you are interested, we invite you to join our community and server on Discord:
https://peakd.com/c/hive-111516/created
https://discord.gg/dzHu6ZxkNU

Nice one

Thank you so much man :)