Do you like Interstellar Theme Music? Now listen to my cover of This amazing music.

in Music3 years ago

Have you heard my cover of Interstellar music? If not, then I would like to ask you to check it out from the link in this post.


Image Source

I remember when we started recording this video, there was one of my friends who came to my home and he helped me by crafting a lighting tool and also he was the cameraman of this video, we took a lot of shoots and changing the positions of the light to get the best out of it, I remember in one of the scenes I was keep falling down on my knees while I had my guitar in my hands and it really hurts my knees but I wanted to capture it as a realistic act (Though in the edit I didn't use this scene), Next, we start recording a scene where I wanted to make it more active as I stand up and moving around like grunge guitarists and we also used a yellow light behind the curtains and some lights in front of me which made a nice ambient scene. at the end, I gather all the videos and I started working on the whole music video with Vegas Pro, it took me 24 hours till I finished the project. I really enjoyed it cause I love editing and creating scenes and making music videos.

Okay, guys, I know that you also know about this music as most of you might have seen this movie which was directed by Nolan and it had a star like McConaughey who performed his role perfectly, I know that everyone loves it, you might heard a different version of this music with piano or guitar but this time this is my version of this amazing music.

For recording this music I used my Acoustic Guitar and my old Electric guitar which was a Zinn Guitar and I mixed and mastered it with FL Studio DAW. my soundcard was M-Audio mobile pre and my mic was Alctron MC 002.

I hope you enjoyed listening to this cover.

Regards,

@davidfar

Sort:  

You're such a pro dude! Love it!

Thanks brother! \mm/