Listen to our original song "Daughter" by @davidfar and @derosnec

in Music3 years ago

There was instrumental music which I was working on it about 1 year ago, I started it with my acoustic guitar while I changed the 6th string and it adds a nice vibe to the music a little change but great difference to the standard tuning, then I keep adding more pieces to that instrumental piece, then I was thinking that it needs something, a vocal, and from the past, I knew my friend is a professional musician @derosnec and I decided to contact her and talk about this project, so we decided to work on it together and at the end the result became great and we both loved the song, so I would like to ask you guys to listen to it on Spotify and share it with your friends to support our music! there will be more tracks in the way and we will be back with more new songs.

Daughter.jpg

The music was produced by @davidfar and Lyrics/Vocals by @derosnec

Song title: Daughter

Listen to this song on spotify from the link below:

Cover art by Justine Lee Hirten

Thanks for listening and supporting us!

Regards,

@davidfar

Sort:  

Sound great my friend! Great composition

Thank you so much, my friend :) I am glad you like it.