Original Music | Never Ending Dreams | from 2018 | Released today!

in Music3 years ago

Hey my friends, I hope you had a great day/night, today I came back with one of my old original music, but I didn't release this song till today, so I thought it is good to upload it and share it with you, my friends!

This original instrumental rock music is called Never Ending Dreams by Davood Faramarzi aka @davidfar

123.jpg

I produced and recorded this music back in 2018, and when I started this project, I was thinking about how people of the world keep dreaming every day, and I thought it can be a good idea to make music about people's dreams which will never end, and we keep dreaming about new things and we all have something in our minds which we are looking forward to achieving it. in one layer of my guitars, I think I am playing a kind of melodies that sounds like Japanese melodies and I did it all just suddenly as an experimental work. I hope you guys enjoy listening to this music :)

You can also listen to this music on Spotify:

Thank you so much for listening to my song, please subscribe and support me by liking and sharing this song with your friends.

Sort:  

Cónchale, suena fino... Una gran producción, hermanito.

Gracias :) Thank you so much

I like the laid back vibe. It definitely reminds me of a dreamscape.

!PIZZA

Connect

Trade


@davidfar! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @amphlux.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (8/20)

Thank you for the kind comment and also thanks for the PIZZA :)