Music / @ddsb / Titanium - David Guetta ft. Sia (cover)

in Music2 years ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Screenshot_20221004-013703_2.jpg

¡Hola linda comunidad de Hive!👻, Hoy quiero darles esta difícil cancion desde mi humilde voz, Titanium de David Guetta ft Sia es una de las canciones que escuchaba en mis tiempos, y hoy en dia sigo escuchando de vez en cuando, sinceramente estuve mucho tiempo con este tema dando vueltas en mi cerebro por su increíble musicalidad y envidiables recursos vocales de esta cantante, si bien Sia ya era conocida en ese entonces, todavia no era la artista consagrada que es hoy y creo que este tema ayuda bastante a que logrará alcanzar un peldaño mas en su increible carrera, poniendo en evidencia la potencia de su voz, la diferencia en su tesitura y el poder de sus agudos para deleitarnos con esta melodía que ha marcado toda una década. ¿Que tal te parece esta versión acustica?, Dejamelo saber en los comentarios ❤️🔥🔥
¡Acompañenme en esta aventura!🔥🦖🔥

Hello beautiful Hive community!👻, Today I want to give you this difficult song from my humble voice, Titanium by David Guetta ft Sia is one of the songs I used to listen to in my time, and today I still listen to it from time to time, honestly I was long time with this theme going around in my brain for its incredible musicality and enviable vocal resources of this singer, although Sia was already known at that time, she was not yet the consecrated artist that she is today and I think that this theme helps a lot to will manage to reach another step in his incredible career, highlighting the power of his voice, the difference in his tessitura and the power of his treble to delight us with this melody that has marked an entire decade. How do you like this acoustic version? Let me know in the comments ❤️🔥🔥 Join me on this adventure!🔥🦖🔥

1639276977002.jpg

¡De todo corazón espero disfruten mi contenido!, Y los invito a que me sigan en mis redes dónde publico mucho más, un abrazo y hasta pronto.

¡Siempre haz lo que amas!.

With all my heart I hope you enjoy my content! And I invite you to follow me on my social networks where I post much more, a hug and see you soon.

Always do what you love!

1639276977002.jpg

Post Agradecimiento.jpg

1639276977002.jpg

lo

▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  
Logo-comments2.pngYour post was reblogged by us and received an upvote from the Music community on Hive.

Do you want to get involved? Do you want to support music and this project? Follow us to keep you updated and read our Introduction post!

🎶 Join us on our Discord Server! 🎵

❤️❤️🔥


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

🔥

Lo amé de principio a fin, excelente tema y maravillosa interpretación como siempre ✨🥳🌸🥰
@ddsb ✨💕

Holaaaa, ❤️ graciaaaas vale amo wue ames jajajsaj 🙏🙏🔥❤️

Que bien se te escucha esta cancion n.n!

Aawww muchas gracias❤️🔥

 2 years ago  

wow you are so good. what a great rendition. I did a cover of this on sax. Great choice of a song to cover.
And you have a great voice for it :)

Thank uu, i'll watching your cover

Esto suena demasiado bonito hermano. Increíble el tu manejo de los agudos y la afinación. Esa canción siempre me ha gustado. Cuando la escuché por primera vez quedé encantado.

Es grato poder escucharte completamente. Un aplauso hermano. 👏🏼👏🏼👏🏼🎶🎤

Heeey bro, me alegra un montón que te guste no es nada facil cantar esta canción y si de verdad te gusto la original es todo un honor que mi version te parezca buena tambien 🔥❤️🤟