"Viveme" / "Live me" by @dianakyv

in Music4 years ago (edited)

mi linea.png

Mis queridos amigos de #hive hoy quiero compartirles un tema de la cantautora Italiana "Laura Pausini" que lleva por nombre "Viveme". Les cuento que una noche en discord, por el canal de #livehivestudios estábamos en un pequeño compartir entre amigos y por su puesto, no podía faltar el karaoke para disfrutar de un buen momento, cada uno canto su pista a medida que íbamos interactuando en el chat. Mi querida y apreciada Raidhi @nestorgarcia me pidió cantar una de Laura Pausini y decidí complacerla. Pues he aquí mi querida Raidhi, la grabación de este tema como agradecimiento al maravilloso dibujo que me hiciste, los invito a que vean y aprecien su grandioso arte!. Con todo el cariño, espero que les guste.

My dear #hive friends today I want to share a song by the Italian singer-songwriter "Laura Pausini" that is called "Live me". I tell you that one night in discord, through the #livehivestudios channel we were in a small share among friends and of course, you could not miss karaoke to enjoy a good moment, each one sang his track as we were interacting in the chat. My dear and appreciated Raidhi @nestorgarcia asked me to sing one by Laura Pausini and I decided to please her. Well here is my dear Raidhi, the recording of this theme as a thank you for the wonderful drawing you made for me, I invite you to see and appreciate its great art !. With all my love, I hope you like it.

mi linea.png

Gracias por escuchar / Thanks for listening


kyv.png

Sort:  

Congratulations @dianakyv! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 1500 comments. Your next target is to reach 2000 comments.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Introducing the HiveBuzz API for applications and websites
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Un logro más! 👏🏻👏🏻👏🏻

Bravo @dianakyv!
Apóyenos también y vote por nuestro testigo.
Recibirá una credencial adicional y un voto más fuerte de nosotros con nuestras próximas notificaciones.

hermoso como siempre mi amiga besitos..

Gracias mi amigo!!! Ando activa en la pista!.

que bien eso me alegra.

Bellisima bellísima bellaaaaaa aaaaaaaaaa te felicito prima, muchacha ese galillo esta a millón jajajajajajjajajja. Te amo.

Jajajajaja miraaa! Esos son Los guarapos que me preparo buenísimos que me ha recomendado mi viejito querido!. Así que estaré eternamente agradecida!.

Amo tu energía, que espectacular... Dios te proteja junto a tu familia, cuidate mucho porque el tiempo te dará la oportunidad de triunfar... Eres para mí la "Artista Hive"

Amén viejito! Gracias siempre por tus palabras! 🥰 y por el apoyo!.

Me encanto, que bonita interpretación 😍🤗

Gracias manita linda, la intención es llegar al corazón de la persona!.

@dianakyv, thank you for supporting the HiveBuzz project by voting for @steemitboard as a witness.

Here Is a small present to show our gratitude
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Once again, thanks for your support!

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Introducing the HiveBuzz API for applications and websites

Waaaooo thank you very much!.

That is clearly a "Yes" from me! :)

thanks for listening and for commenting! It is an honor for me that you liked it! regards!.

Amazing I love it!!!!!

Wow, thank you very much! what an honor you liked! thanks for listening!

VAYA!!!! Que manera tan hermosa de interpretar esta canción. Adoro a Laura Pausini es mi cantante favorita. Que Dios proteja y bendiga tu bella voz @dianakyv. Gracias por tan bello detalle. Un abrazo.

Fue con mucho cariño! 🥰 que bueno té haya gustado!. 🤗

What a nice piece of work, @dianakyv. I really liked it.

and for me it is a true honor that you like it! Thank you for coming to listen and for commenting! a hug!.