Ramin Bibak - Che Sade Asheghet Shodam | Solo Cover |

in Music3 years ago

Hi everyone, "Che Sade Asheghet Shodam" or "How Simple I Fell In Love With You" by one of my favorite singers Ramin Bibak.

This song from "Dige Gheydamo Bezan" released in 2008. For the first time when I heard the voice of this singer, I thought he's Shadmehr! cause his voice was very similar to Shadmehr, but later i found out that he is not Shadmehr.

I remember when i read one of Ramin Bibak's interviews, he said that I like Shadmehr's voice very much, but I try to distance from this resemblance and find my own style.

I bought this album when i was in high school and as always the guitar sound of the songs on this album excited me. i covered almost all the solo guitars of the songs on this album which i will upload them soon.

1200x1200bf-60.jpg

Source: https://music.apple.com/gb/album/dige-gheydamo-bezan/631487848

Hope you like it my friends!
If you liked it please write a comment below this post. I LOVE HIVE❤️ Peace.