Hive Music festifal week 5 round 2 Dewa - "Risalah Hati" cover by @donirosayandi

in Musiclast year



Hi how are you all? I'm glad to see all followers and participants #hmf this week. This week is the fifth week of the Music Festival hosted by our friend @edwardstobia . Again I missed the first week of this month which is week 4, I wasn't fit last week, and I missed it, it looks like my voice is a bit hoarse, but not this week 5.

I'm @donirosayandi, I'm a guitarist. It is an honor for me to be able to participate again in this festival.

For this week's theme I have prepared a good song, a song that I often sing, namely the song entitled "Risalah hati" which was popularized by "Dewa 19".

About the singer
"Dewa or Dewa 19 is the name of a music group from Surabaya, East Java led by Ahmad Dhani. This group has undergone several member changes, and the last formation consists of Ahmad Dhani (guitar), Andra (guitar), Tyo Nugros (drummer), Yuke (bass) and Once (vocals, keyboard).

Dewa's first album titled Kangen (1993) was successful in the market and won BASF awards for the category of Best Newcomer and Best Selling Album in 1993.
Their second album is entitled Format Masa Depan, then the Best-Best album, and their fourth album is titled Pandawa Lima (1998). Until the fifth album, Bintang Lima (2000) Dewa 19's name was changed back to Dewa. At that time the album exploded on the market.
Following later in 2002 Dewa released the album Love Love. Next, Dewa released the album Laskar Cinta (2004), and in the same year, Dewa's name was again changed to Dewa 19 until now.

In the course of their career, Dewa 19 made a breakthrough by creating a song entitled "Risalah Hati". Ari Lasso to Once Mekel.

About the song
The song 'Risalah Hati' is known as a line of chanting works of love songs that are quite phenomenal. Melancholy-sounding music and lines of poetic lyrics characterize the song.
But behind the beautiful chanting of the song 'Risalah Hati', this song has the meaning of expressing the contents of the heart of a man who is in love with a woman, and he will try to keep his love from being one-sided. He tries his best to be able to get the love of his lover, even though the lover doesn't like it. But he was sure that his love he would achieve.

I can make you fall in love with me
Even though you don't love me
Give it a little time
Let love come because you are used to it

This song clearly tells about someone's great love for his lover. He did everything in order to be side by side with his girlfriend.
The message from the lyrics of this song teaches us, that if we believe in what we do, we can achieve everything with sacrifice and sincerity, nothing is impossible if we do it seriously.
Here's the song link:

Here are the full lyrics

*Hidupku tanpa cintamu
Bagai malam tanpa bintang
Cintaku tanpa sambut mu

Bagai panas tanpa hujan
Jiwaku berbisik lirih
Ku harus miliki mu

Aku bisa membuatmu jatuh cinta kepadaku
Meski kau tak cinta kepadaku
Beri sedikit waktu
Biar cinta datang karena telah terbiasa

Simpan mawar yang kuberi
Mungkin wanginya mengilhami
Sudikah dirimu untuk
Kenali aku dulu
Sebelum kau ludahi aku
Sebelum kau robek hatiku

Aku bisa membuatmu jatuh cinta kepadaku
Beri sedikit waktu
Biar cinta datang karena telah terbiasa*

Lyric sources : https://m.kapanlagi.com/lirik/artis/dewa-19/risalah-hati/

Sort:  

This is a nice song that I had not heard before, I always recommend that it is especially important to adjust the song to our tone of voice, sometimes going down a half tone can make all the difference. I also invite you to write from your essence and leave aside the historical data about the song or the artist, it is interesting to know what you think about the song and artist.

Have a nice day :)

Ok thanks for the suggestion @eugelys, I'll try to adjust my tone for the following songs next, I'll fix the interpretation of my opinion for next week, success for you

Ok thanks for the suggestion @eugelys, I'll try to adjust my tone for the following songs next, I'll fix the interpretation of my opinion for next week, success for you

This song is very beautiful! I don't know why it sounds familiar. I love the arpeggio on the guitar! Really very beautiful brother, congratulations and thanks for the wonderful music. 🔥🙌😃🙏🍻🎶🎵👊⭐💯🌞🎼✨👌👏👏💥🎉🌟🎊🌊😎💫

Thank you for listening @naradamoon, apregio this guitar is easy to play, I learned a lot from you about playing guitar and singing, good luck to you

Congratulations @donirosayandi! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 15000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 20000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

World Cup Contest - New Sponsor - LeoFinance joins the party with 1000 more HIVE!
World Cup Contest - New Sponsor and Prizes - dCrops adds 30000 CROP and 300 NFTs
HiveBuzz World Cup Contest - Collect badges and win prizes - More than 5500 HIVE to win

Thank you very much @hivebuzz

You're welcome @donirosayandi! Have a nice day 😊👍

No doubt you play very well and it is perfect as you accompany yourself very well with the guitar!!!

I agree with my friend Eugelys regarding the pitch, it is high, this will always make you strain your voice and can be harmful to your vocal cords!!! The good thing about playing the instrument yourself is that you have the ability to raise or lower the pitch.

You have a beautiful voice, that's for sure!

Thanks for participating! Blessings my friend!

Ok thanks for the suggestion @yetxuni I'll try to adjust my tone for next week, success to you

Ok thanks for the suggestion @yetxuni I'll try to adjust my tone for next week, success to you

Ok thanks for the suggestion @yetxuni I'll try to adjust my tone for next week

Ok thanks for the suggestion @yetxuni I'll try to adjust my tone for next week

Ok thanks for the suggestion @yetxuni I'll try to adjust my tone for next week

 last year  

Sorry for the delay, mate. I've had weeks fighting ants on my laptop. That put me out for a few days. I think it goes without saying what you've already been told. And I like to know you're not taking the suggestions badly. One of the foundations of this festival is to help artists improve and of course, to keep growing. And you, you have a lot of talent. Hugs my friend.

Banner_HMF_Ingles.png

Thank you very much for your advice @edwardstobia , I hope the ants on your laptop are resolved soon, and everything goes back to normal, and even better, success for you