You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Send In The Clowns - Piano Cover

in Music3 years ago (edited)

Owwww the #SadSunday tag is back :)

Must say: I never used this tag (as far as I know). At that time when it was bear market, it was not just Sunday, but all weekdays. I can't create music, so in that respect, no sad songs/tracks/recordings from my side. Sure, some posted music by others. I could've done that, and could do this in the future. Before Covid, Saturday outings to festivals, clubs and whatnot could be followed with a SadSunday, but mostly the Sundays following a great dancing trip on Saturday usually was followed with a great Sunday hanging out with the same (or different) crew of the day before making my Sunday's usually a HappySunday. So maybe, when you (we) like to revive the #SadSunday tag, we may establish a new tag at the same time HappySunday. This could be followed with a #SadMonday though {LOL}

Your piano piece was great to listen to this Sunday morning at which I'm happier than sad with super calm weather, the sun high in the sky, the city still at sleep :)

Sort:  

There are already #musicmonday and #mondaytrance, but #sadmonday would be great hahahaha 😂

Your piano piece was great to listen to this Sunday morning at which I'm happier than sad with super calm weather, the sun high in the sky, the city still at sleep :)

I am glad you liked it, and seems that the Spanish Sun went to you place, it is raining here, which is very very rare 😂

By now, the 🌞 moved away replacing the skies by the colours loved by Thor aka Donar. But I think he lost his hammers and all, probably searching for them right now ⛈️

Madrid and gazillion meters of ❄️. How crazy can it get!? ☃️

Madrid and gazillion meters of ❄️. How crazy can it get!? ☃️

I know, I want to see snow hahaha. There were a bit of snow in the nearby mountain yesterday morning, but the police closed the roads as many people wanted to go to see and there was a collapse of cars 😂. I wanted to go as well hahaha, but it wasn't possible.

South West of my tiny country got snow, about 200km away. Yesterday, many took their cars and drove there to see, touch and feel all the cold white stuff. At some point tremdenous traffic jams, so it seemed to me. At the other side of the country, traffic jams towards the beach, since it was super sunny yesterday. I closed my eyes and saw Sun and Snow at the same time... No traveling required, Not traffic jammed, No delays.... Just a halfway blink of the eyes {LOL}

Good strategy 👏😂

Photo from yesterday morning...just looking from the window 😜

IMG_20210110_131132.jpg

1: looks awesone!
2: that's a tiny bit of snow indeed.