Sort:  
Music-Community.jpgYou received a (still) small vote from the Music community on Hive.

Very soon we will bring good news to all the musicians on this platform. Follow us so you don't miss anything!

Very ambient stuff, reminds me of Jan Hammer at times, the dude who did the Miami Vice music. I bought his album as it hit a chord with me.

The opening in Thuishaven last weekend is actually this track, right?
I listened to the Spotify shares of The Beauty and The Sea, and I can not match this track with any of them. But it is now a bit late and I just have all this music now mixed in my head.

Yes indeed, the opening track is the same in the Photon as the Thuishaven session: Good memory/hearing 🙇
No match? Correct 🙃 Didn't I write in the comment 'its a variation of track 3 of the album' 😉
Owwwww, you are mixing in your head?DJs always require hardware for it. Maybe they can use your brains instead? 😂

Memory - hearing thing, not a problem, that you know.
But indeed, listened to track 3 from the album and I didnt match either, thinking that it is just a variation didnt help me hahaha
Will have to give it another listening

Maybe they can use your brains instead?

😂😂

They would give up on this possibility very quickly 😂

No manual on how to use it 😅

Just believe me what I mentioned: a variation 🙃

Then I believe 😇🎶

Am very familiar with Jan Hammer. Have the Miami Vice album as well, on CD, maybe one of the first CDs I ever purchased.

Escape from Television it was called, it seems a long time ago. I can't say these tunes you posted do it for me, but that's music for you. I'm generally into more alternative stuff these days.

Here's a blast from the past, I'm sure you will remember it.

Very familiar tune; Thanks :)