ESP/ING | YORDANO - "Locos de amor" (cover) by @edpalma12

in Music3 years ago


Buenos días🌕Buenas tardes🌗Buenas noches🌑

Good morning🌕Good afternoon🌗Good evening🌑

240149796_246575184015558_3926770461970387379_n.jpg

Hola a todos, como están? Espero que muy bien, hoy les vengo con este cover de una música que muy linda que habla sobre la locura del amor entre dos personas. En el año 1988 el cantante italo-venezolano "yordano" saco la música "locos de amor" y hoy vengo a interpretarla. Sin mas nada que decir espero les guste❤️
Hi everyone, how are you? I hope very well, today I bring you this cover of a very beautiful music that talks about the madness of love between two people. In 1988 the Italian-Venezuelan singer "Yordano" released the music "crazy for love" and today I come to interpret it. With nothing more to say I hope you like it❤️

Letra
Tu puedes hacer conmigo lo que quieras
Puedes tomarme o dejarme si te da la gana
Total es mi vida
Ees mi vida
Y ahora es tuuuuyayaya
Tu puedes huir cruzando la frontera
Llevarte todo lo que quieras si te da la gana
Total es tu vida
Es tu vida
Y ahora es miiiaaaa yayaya
A donde crees que te vas a esconder
Si de un fantasma no se puede escapar
A donde crees que te vas a subir
Si no hay montaña que no pueda escalar
Y tu y yo, y tu y yo, y tu y yo
Estamos locos de amor
Tu yo estamos locos de amor
Locos de amor
Tu yo estamos locos de amor
Locos de amor
Tu puedes sacarme sangre de las venas
Sacarme todo lo que quieras si te da la gana
Total es tu vida
Eees tu vida
Y ahora es miiiiaaa yayaya
A donde crees que te vas a esconder
Si de un fantasma no se puede escapar
A donde crees que te vas a subir
Si no hay montaña que no pueda escalar
Y tu y yo, y tu y yo, y tu y yo
Estamos locos de amor
Tu yo estamos locos de amor
Locos de amor
Tu yo estamos locos de amor
Locos de amor
Tu yo estamos locos de amor
Locos de amor
Tu yo estamos locos de amor
Locos de amor
Tu y yo estamos locos
Tu y yo estamos locos, locos, locos
Tu y yo estamos locos, locos de amor

8SzwQc8j2KJZo6c43w4BYMq3Z45dLesHCsGJGEjt68cZymSv7udGU9RfDU9XXnKQ7pNGwnfNnsaXyhx<h3>r3ZBfa7rKCDgfqkUPp6JvQBjub7wwMxieQeH (1).gif

Lyrics
You can do with me what you want
You can take me or leave me if you feel like it
Total is my life
It's my life
And now it's tuuuuyayaya
You can flee across the border
Take everything you want if you feel like it
Total is your life
It's your life
And now it's miiiaaaa yayaya
Where do you think you're going to hide
If you cannot escape from a ghost
Where do you think you're going to get on
If there is no mountain that I cannot climb
And you and me, and you and me, and you and me
We are crazy in love
You me are crazy with love
Crazy in love
You me are crazy with love
Crazy in love
You can draw blood from my veins
Get everything you want from me if you feel like it
Total is your life
Eees your life
And now it's miiiiaaa yayaya
Where do you think you're going to hide
If you cannot escape from a ghost
Where do you think you're going to get on
If there is no mountain that I cannot climb
And you and me, and you and me, and you and me
We are crazy in love
You me are crazy with love
Crazy in love
You me are crazy with love
Crazy in love
You me are crazy with love
Crazy in love
You me are crazy with love
Crazy in love
You and I are crazy
You and I are crazy, crazy, crazy
You and I are crazy, crazy in love

text.gif

8SzwQc8j2KJZo6c43w4BYMq3Z45dLesHCsGJGEjt68cZymSv7udGU9RfDU9XXnKQ7pNGwnfNnsaXyhxr3ZBfa7rKCDgfqkUPp6JvQBjub7wwMxieQeH (1).gif
text (1).gif

8SzwQc8j2KJZo6c43w4BYMq3Z45dLesHCsGJGEjt68cZymSv7udGU9RfDU9XXnKQ7pNGwnfNnsaXyhx<h3>r3ZBfa7rKCDgfqkUPp6JvQBjub7wwMxieQeH (1).gif

200341595_234071281558944_2920261370418993423_n.jpg

Sort:  

Feels so good how you portrayed love in the lyrics, good song


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.