On & On - Ed Privat

in Music3 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Hey!

I love Erykah Badu, I love Neo Soul, and I love to beatbox and sing, and do the trumpet sound. That's what you gonna get if you click on the video.

Is anyone having a good day today? Today was a day off for my beautiful wife, so we enjoyed just chilling, planting, and doing homeschooling with the kids. 2 days when I have been able to record stuffs just for fun like this song I recorded yesterday. Tonight I am gonna do some work on the track I am currently doing with @d-vine, and then record the next Song Request with a special guest ^^.

Cheers !


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Amazing, you have a beautiful voice and awesome groove, congrats friend 👏👏👏👏

Hey buddy thanks I appreciate! Hope you're staying warm, that the birds are singing and that you made a nice cozy fire. A fire is like nature's TV... I don't have a tv but you know what I mean ^^

I get it completely, I can lose myself for hours in the fire, and the good thing is that it doesn’t wash my brain with consumerism 😅

Not just consumerism buddy, you should hear my parents in France, which I totally understand from their perspective.

They both rushed to get vaccinated, and my father keep on repeating me that we need to "watch out for children" as the media told him that they are the principle disease carrier.

I think he went psycho or something...

That’s insane and hopefully the vaccine is nothing but business with nothing that might hurt your folks. These are mad times we’re living in...

Yeah bro; that's why we are only safe in nature...

Logo-comments2.pngYour post was reblogged by us and received a (still) small vote from the Music community on Hive.

Do you want to get involved? Do you want to support music and this project? Follow us to keep you updated and read our Introduction post!

Wuuuut! Thanks so much that's so cool!

I love to beatbox and sing, and do the trumpet sound. That's what you gonna get if you click on the video.

That is not (the whole) true!!! We got some nice guitar playing too.

So, a lot of work.. homeschooling, work around the house, chickens, planting, and music collaborations? Good luck with everything 😁

You were in the list 😉, hopefully I will be done with the guide track this week! Cheers!

Now it was a spoiler, Ed!!! 🤣 Shhhh

Hahah there is no spoiler on the blockchain, it's not censored ^^

Hey, un gusto total volver a escuchar tu música :)

¡Muchas gracias! Qué bueno verte de nuevo

I can play the triangle 😂

You gotta play a happy song when your other kiddos arrive 😃

I can play the triangle 😂

Hahhaha

I can't contain myself, my mind is boiling...I am gonna film it of course

Edit: I was talking about the dogs 😃

9 and counting 😉. I can imagine how you guys feel now...oh happy days to come 😁

Oh man check you out, covering Erykah Badu. She's pretty incredible. Takes two big huge ones and a man bun for that. Well played sir.

Thanks man, I knew you would go after the man bun, fair enough 😄