Sort:  

Your voice is just healing my heart right now :)

I was gonna write so much more... but that's all. ❤️

I was gonna write so much more... but that's all. ❤️

That's lazy!!! Hahaha just kidding thanks for the lovely comment, it warms my monday heart!

hehehehe it was all i could say yesterday. you know?

it was just what i needed.
your voice just healed my heart.

i still want to sing with you. but let's wait til its the perfect time. let's not force it. it will show us when and then it will just shine. i know it.

Great track homie, glad you're keeping on top of everything!

Great track homie, glad you're keeping on top of everything!

Thanks bro, frankly there is nothing else to do, this or death by [insert most boring occupation].

Mortuary attendant and undead proctologist?

Logo-comments2.pngYour post was reblogged by us and received an upvote from the Music community on Hive.

Do you want to get involved? Do you want to support music and this project? Follow us to keep you updated and read our Introduction post!

🎶 Join us on our Discord Server! 🎵

OMFG! Thanks a bunch guys, I love @music-community and what you're doing

Nice song, soothing voice and that's a clean sound for an outdoor recording!

Hey what's up! Thanks very much, I've put a compressor on the audio, and to be fair it was the only take that wasn't too noisy haha. I also try to add gate and noise reduction, but not on this video.

Cheers and thanks again for the awesome comment!

Hahaha. Outdoor recording is always tricky, I play bamboo flutes and sometimes go outside to record and it’s tough to get it clean.m and when I get a clean signal there is always an airplane that ends up flying nearby…

When did you post a video last? I'll come check it out!

Yeah it's the same for me dude, how many times I have to stop because of the sound of a bird, dog, chicken, plane, helicopter, and then there's times when the sound is great, but the performance is shit, so u have to restart. It takes a while, doesn't it?

I understand the struggle. Several times I had to start from scratch because I thought the tracks were recorded well but when listening back to them in the DAW they sounded off or lacking of energy/mood…

My last one was 2 months ago lol:
https://hive.blog/hive-193816/@quochuy/initiating-my-son-to-instrument-making-and-new-flute-cover-songs

I’m still working on my next one: Hey Jude. It’s another collaboration with my mate, it’s taking a while to edit because we have recorded so many tracks that it takes a while for audio but also video editing.

I’ve recently released this one on YouTube:

Man, I remember watching yesterday, and really though I answered to you.

That was very cool, not easy to do everything, isn't it?

Let me know when Hey Jude is out!

Hey mate. I posted about Hey Jude on my blog. Cheers

Will do, thanks

Thanks for watching, if you haven't watched thanks for reading, and you aren't reading this, well it means that I don't need to finish the...

This actually made me go back to watch😄. And I am happy I did. The environment looks quiet which I love and Yes! The lyrics of the song is nice. I might end up singing "For the first time I am drowning in my own words" in the shower😄

Hahaha, technically you are safe in the shower to sing, and away from drowning too.

Thanks for the compliment bro!

 2 years ago  

👏👏 Class.. I really enjoyed that one amd equally enjoyed the commentary on how you and Lee support each other's flow and seem have great collective flow at the moment, long may it last my friend.

Sup my brother! Ah that's nice dude, both that you enjoyed the song and the commentary. It's not always like that, it's almost like when everyone is playing their part in a group project 😁

and you should always finish the.... LOL

Hahaha someone gets it :)

HAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA!!!!!!! lol

Congratulations @edprivat! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 9250 replies.
Your next target is to reach 9500 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Yoyoyo! That's cool bro, is there like a Y2K bug if I reach 1 millions replies, do you self explode?

I don't thing so but you can try @edprivat 😄

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Yes!!! It that you @dandays? Thx so much!

I didn't do that one dude. You have an admirer other than @Appreciator. Give'em a kiss for me. 😘