Beatiful Love - (cover Jazz)

in Music2 years ago

Saludos amigos de Hive, en este momento quise traerles algo un poco diferente a lo que he hecho, un tema de Jazz llamado Beatiful Love, compuesto por Wayne King , Victor Young y Egbert Van Alstyne. Aunque no soy jazzista en varias oportunidades le he comentado que me gusta mucho, y enrealidad no lo interpreto como debería ser, o mejor dicho lo interpreto no siguiendo los patrones correctos solo usando algunos tips que he aprendido.

Greetings friends of Hive, at this moment I wanted to bring you something a little different from what I have done, a Jazz song called Beatiful Love, composed by Wayne King, Victor Young and Egbert Van Alstyne. Although I am not a jazz player, I have told him on several occasions that I like it a lot, and in reality I do not interpret it as it should be, or rather I interpret it not following the correct patterns, only using some tips that I have learned.

En este caso, quise interpretarlo con la voz haciendo la melodía en scat, un estilo de interpretaciponn usado por los cantantes de jazz, el cual consiste en hacer melodías en forma de onomatopeyas, este estilo por lo general se usa para improvisar, sin embargo no quise ser tan osado pues no me iba a salir muy bien, entonces lo hice solo en la parte melódica, agregando una improvisación final pero en el piano. Espero les guste.

In this case, I wanted to interpret it with the voice making the melody in scat, a style of interpretation used by jazz singers, which consists of making melodies in the form of onomatopoeia, this style is generally used to improvise, however it is not I wanted to be so daring because it wasn't going to turn out very well, so I did it only in the melodic part, adding a final improvisation but on the piano. I hope you like it.


Nota: Lo subí por youtube porque 3speakd me estaba fallando

Sort:  

I love jazz on a normal level, and your presentation is top notch!
Kudos!!

Logo-comments2.pngYour post was reblogged by us and received an upvote from the Music community on Hive.

Do you want to get involved? Do you want to support music and this project? Follow us to keep you updated and read our Introduction post!

🎶 Join us on our Discord Server! 🎵
 2 years ago (edited) 

Buena entrega musical, me gusta tu forma de hacer música con mucha libertad y profesionalismo, siempre te retas a hacer algo nuevo.

Gracias por pasar por Music a compartir tu talento.

¡Saludos!

Saludos @eugelys, gracias por tu comentario y apoyo. Bendiciones

Congratulations @edwardpianista! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You distributed more than 8000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 9000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

HiveBuzz World Cup Contest - Quarterfinals - Recap of Day 2
HiveBuzz World Cup Contest - Quarterfinals - Recap of Day 1
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!