You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sad Music but Happy Me!!

in Music2 years ago

This is a great melody. I have a tag called #boombox. We're building a music community or fans and artists and would like you to join sometime. My three profiles share all sounds in there for free.

Sort:  

Thanks.

Which ones are your other profiles? One is maybe grapthar? According to your recent comments, you are pretty busy inviting all musicians :)) Hehehe, nothing wrong, but I didn't understand where are you building a music community, and what is the name of it?

It's called Boombox and one day I hope to tokenize it on Hive Engine. My two other profiles are @orbitdrop and @fortpeacesteeamit (not FP Hive). Right now I'm encouraging everyone to post in my tag. Sometime soon I plan to host a giveaway and other events within the Hive community.

Ok, so I didn't guess well for your other account :) Well, seems I am not good at guessing games hahaha.

So it is with the tag. Wishing you a lot of success with the project, it is a lot of work around but yes, why not try to tokenize it one day 👌

Thank you very much. Hope to see you on there soon.