CHURCH BLUES

in Musiclast year

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Good day, fellow hivers.

This is a short clip of me messing around on a bluesy kinda progression in church on Sunday. This was of course , after the main service had ended. I haven't been able to practice guitar as much as I normally did for the better part of this year. This has been due to many reasons, school being a major one. Playing in church on Sunday is really the only sure time weekly that I know I'll get to play, so I seize it well.
I do hope you enjoy this short video.

Felicitacions and compliments of the season.


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Dear @emmaba1,
Your support for the current HiveBuzz proposal (#199) is much appreciated but it will expire end of December!
May we ask you to review the new proposal (#248) and renew your support so that our team can continue their work next years?
You can support the new proposal on Peakd, Ecency,

Hive.blog / https://wallet.hive.blog/proposals
or using HiveSigner.
https://peakd.com/proposals/248
We wish you a Happy New Year!