[ESP-ENG] LA QUINTA ESTACIÓN- "SUEÑOS ROTOS" COVER . 2 voces. By @evamillan

in Music3 years ago

FOTO PORTADA SUEÑOS ROTOS.jpg

Buenas noches mi gente linda de la comunidad Music.. y de todo HIVE. Hoy no me aguanté en subir otro súper tema o como dijo un hiver en los comentarios un tema brutal!! Se trata de "Sueños Rotos" de la QUINTA ESTACIÓN, agrupación española muy reconocida y en la voz de la extraordinaria NATALIA JIMÉNEZ, álbum lanzado en el año 2007. Este tema nos permite ilusionar con su extraordinaria letra. Fue un honor y un reto haberlo interpretado en compañía de mi querida amiga Elieska Medina en el Teatro Luis Mariano Rivera; Cumaná, estado Suce. Fue una experiencia única que he vivido ya que tuvimos ensayo general el día anterior en el teatro y todos estaban muy a la expectativa de nuestra presentación. Estaba muy nerviosa porque temía no poder llegar a los tonos de Natalia, pero con ensayo y ensayo, todo salió bien gracias a Dios. Pido disculpas de antemano por haber traído una segunda voz, no se si se pueda hacer esto pero aquí les dejo esta interpretación que aun me eriza la piel.
Good evening my beautiful people from the Music community ... and from all of HIVE. Today I could not bear to upload another super topic or as a hiver said in the comments a brutal topic !! It is about "Broken Dreams" by the FIFTH STATION, a well-known Spanish group and in the voice of the extraordinary NATALIA JIMÉNEZ, an album released in 2007. This song allows us to get excited with its extraordinary lyrics. It was an honor and a challenge to have performed it in the company of my dear friend Elieska Medina at the Luis Mariano Rivera Theater; Cumaná, Suce state. It was a unique experience that I have lived since we had a dress rehearsal the day before at the theater and everyone was very much looking forward to our presentation. I was very nervous because I was afraid I would not be able to reach Natalia's tones, but with rehearsal and rehearsal, everything went well, thank God. I apologize in advance for bringing a second voice, I don't know if this can be done but here is this interpretation that still makes my skin crawl.

En esta oportunidad quiero agradecerle a mi bella amiga Ana Rodríguez por habernos acompañado durante el ensayo y presentación y prestarnos el apoyo como reportera jejejeje. TQM

In this opportunity I want to thank my beautiful friend Ana Rodríguez for having accompanied us during the rehearsal and presentation and lending us the support as reporter hehehehe. TQM

LA QUINTA ESTACIÓN

FUENTE

PORTADA TRASERA


FUENTE

Mi Cover

Sueños Rotos "La Quinta Estación".

Aquella rosa muerta en la calle espera
Mensaje tras mensaje preparándose a volar
Porque había sido tu mi compañera
Porque ya no eres nada y ahora todo esta de más
Si no te supe amar no fue por ti
No creo en el amor y no es por mí
Si no te supe ver y te perdí
Si cada día que me das te hace sufrir
No

Volver a verte otra vez
Con los ojitos empapados del ayer
Con la dulzura de un amor que nadie ve
Con la promesa de aquel último café
Con un montón de sueños rotos
Volver a verte otra vez
Volver a verte otra vez
Con un montón de sueños rotos

Deje el orgullo atrás por un instante
Me preparé a estar solo una vez más
Si no te supe amar no fue por ti
No creo en el amor y no es por mi
Si no alcance a entender y te perdí
Si cada día que me das te hace sufrir
No

Volver a verte otra vez
Con los ojitos empapados del ayer
Con la dulzura de un amor que nadie ve
Con la promesa de aquel último café
Con un montón de sueños rotos
Volver a verte otra vez
Volver a verte otra vez
Con un montón de sueños rotos

Volver a verte otra vez
Con los ojitos empapados del ayer
Con la dulzura de un amor que nadie ve
Con la promesa de aquel último café
Con un montón de sueños rotos
Volver a verte otra vez
Volver a verte otra vez
Con un montón de sueños rotos.

Broken Dreams "La Quinta Estación".

That dead rose in the street awaits
Message after message getting ready to fly
Because you had been my partner
Because you are nothing and now everything is other
If I didn't know how to love you, it wasn't because of you
I don't believe in love and it's not for me
If I didn't know how to see you and I lost you
If every day that you give me makes you suffer
No

See you again
With the soaked eyes of yesterday
With the sweetness of a love that nobody sees
With the promise of that last coffee
With a lot of broken dreams
See you again
See you again
With a lot of broken dreams

Leave pride behind for a moment
I braced myself to be alone one more time
If I didn't know how to love you, it wasn't because of you
I don't believe in love and it's not for me
If I can't understand and I lost you
If every day that you give me makes you suffer
No

See you again
With the soaked eyes of yesterday
With the sweetness of a love that nobody sees
With the promise of that last coffee
With a lot of broken dreams
See you again
See you again
With a lot of broken dreams

See you again
With the soaked eyes of yesterday
With the sweetness of a love that nobody sees
With the promise of that last coffee
With a lot of broken dreams
See you again
See you again
With a lot of broken dreams.

Durante el ensayo con mis amigas Elieska y Ana/During rehearsal with my friends Elieska and Ana

PHOTO-2021-08-24-14-10-17.jpg

PHOTO-2021-08-24-14-10-18 (1).jpg

PHOTO-2021-08-24-14-10-18.jpg

Espero hayan disfrutado mi presentación!

Si tienes alguna sugerencia que me ayude a mejorar mi blog no dudes en saludarme y escribirme tus recomendaciones en los comentarios...
Traductor usado: Google.
Editor de video; Filmora (Fran Millán). y Giphy.
Video tomado con un tlf Huawei Mate 10 Pro.
Fotos: Teléfono Redmi 9 A.
Pista musical: YOUTUBE
CANTANTE ORIINAL: LA QUINTA ESTACIÓN.

Copyrights @evamillan -Todos los derechos son reservados.

I hope you enjoyed my presentation!

If you have any suggestions to help me improve my blog, do not hesitate to say hello and write your recommendations in the comments ...
Translator used: Google.
Video editor; Filmora (Fran Millán) and Giphy.
Video taken with a Huawei Mate 10 Pro phone.
Fotos: Redmi 9 A phone.
Music track: YOUTUBE
ORIINAL SINGER: LA QUINTA ESTACIÓN.

Copyrights @evamillan -All rights are reserved.

Gracias por visitarme!

PHOTO-2021-08-02-15-08-27.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @evamillan! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 3000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 3250 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Introducing the Hive Power Up Month - Let's grow every day!
Hive Power Up Day - September 1st 2021 - Hive Power Delegation